• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Four in 10 S'poreans marry foreigners woh!

Dude, you need to kill another 1.5 billion of them to make your day.;)

Well the PRC govt is doing a heck of a job. It won't be soon I reckon considering the inferior genes and all. Look at baby milk scandal. As the NZ prime minister said - the stoopid commies tried to put a towel over it and hoped the problem will disappear. Kinda of like when an Ostrich buries its head in the sand. "Made in China" = POISON Let them kill themselves I say. The world will be a better place without Chinks.

All it did was drop the IQ levels. The Singaporean Chinese is a dying breed in case you have not noticed.

Chinese is Chinese lah u stupid idiot. As per govt policy which was publicised and agreed to by all Sgreans, the Chinese proportion of the Sg population will be maintained by immigration. So the Chinese will always be the majority race in Sg.

Only problem with that as LKY knows very well is that his imported Chinese will leave for greener pastures when the going gets touch. Tale a look at Jarkarta. First sign of trouble and the Chinks were the first ones boarding the planes.

Anyway the Chinks will stop coming coming 20 to 30 years from now as LKY himself acknowledged last year. You Chinks are screwed either.

they are good in earning $$. u can pass it to ur mistress in vietnam lor :D
r they? i rather be cheat by 10 foreign women than 1 smart ass sinkie gal who think they r smarter than sg men:rolleyes: y r there men that give in to sg women demands? pathetic:confused: foreign women submit to their men so shuld HERE! :cool:

This is what a typical dumb Sinkee Chinkee is all about. And sinkees wonder why the govt holds back the CPF minimum sum. Majority of these ah pek Chinks gets screwed by the PRC mei mei off their live savings ... ever wonder why the mei mei has such a great affinity for the Chink Ah Pek even though his dick has long since stopped functioning... maybe an extra bonus as the mei mei can be spared the bad sex while taking these poor slobs to the cleaners. You can be rest assured these pathetic Chinks aren't getting screwed over by the materialistic local Chink gal. They rather fuck the ang moh.

As a hub and a stopover, Singapore is an international city always at the crossroads.

But last December, she walked down the aisle of a church in France and said 'I do' to a Frenchman.
She added that the largest group of Singaporean male singles are usually lower educated while the female singles are usually higher educated.
'The educated women are more likely to travel overseas or meet Caucasian spouses at work here. The men turn to foreign brides through matchmaking agencies,' she said.

BULLSHIT! I see many Asian male Ang Mo female on the streets these days. Why they must keep having this colonial hangover and say Asian males suck and Ang Mos are better? The States Times got limited network cannot even see Ministar Mah, Wong and the Television actor all got Ang Mo wife is it? Lousy reporting and fucked up stereotyping again!

How is Sporn defined here? FTrash takes up citizenship/PR while spouse keeps foreign passport for escape purposes also counted?

Why do you end a sentence with a "woh"? What does the word mean?:confused:

I'm of Middle Eastern descent. "Samuel Leong" is just a moniker.

"Woh"? is a Cantonese?:eek:

The nearest definition of woh! that I can give for a westerner would be, 'Can you dig that? Yes it's mainly used by the Cantonese. For an example in Singlish, an indignant "Like that also can woh!" reaction to something preposterous would mean "Can you dig that shit?"

When her Singaporean boyfriend of six years broke off their engagement in 2005 due to objections from his mother, she dropped the idea of marriage totally.
'At work, we are conditioned to fight like a man but at home, they still expect us to go soft and take care of their every need.'
MS A.L. KOH, 36, on Singaporean men. She is married to a Frenchman
Did any reporter ask her boyfriend for his side of the story for a full report? Or did they just rely on their spiteful "friend" for a one sided blowjob?

Sociologist Paulin Straughan attributes the high figures in recent years to Singapore's open-door policy towards foreign talent.
She added that the largest group of Singaporean male singles are usually lower educated while the female singles are usually higher educated.
'The educated women are more likely to travel overseas or meet Caucasian spouses at work here. The men turn to foreign brides through matchmaking agencies,' she said.

Does this Sociologist have good empirical evidence? Of she talk out of impression by the papers only? I see many gorgeous Asian guys with gorgeous Ang Mo girls on Orchard road and even on MRT! Loca girls if you tell them take MRT, they tell you to get lost!

'They date for three to five years and the girls are unwilling to settle down. The men want to start a family and don't want to risk going through the dating process again,' he said.

This is the real reason! The girls don't want to settle down, not the guy fault!

Yes it's mainly used by the Cantonese. For an example in Singlish, an indignant "Like that also can woh!" reaction to something preposterous would mean "Can you dig that shit?"

It sounds REALLY dimwitted.:eek: I would appreciate it if such half baked meaningless exclamations were not used in this up market forum. :rolleyes: The use of "wohs", "ahs" and "lahs" should be confined to casual verbal interaction.

All it did was drop the IQ levels. The Singaporean Chinese is a dying breed in case you have not noticed.

Hello Yellow people pal,

Yes, it is always good to dilute the sinkies. We can't keep selfishness and cowardic at a high concentrated level, do we.

I think PAP has done a great job on that so as not to disgrace the whole world with sinkies, well, since they work hard to build the country.

It is every loyal citizens of sinkieland to dilute their sinkieness as to repay back their country.

Why do you end a sentence with a "woh"? What does the word mean?:confused:
It is to give the sentence more "punch". To emphasize that what he just said is very insightful and meaningful. :)