hahahaha due for daily cleaning...damned good idea...well done peppertail!!!
Hi, how are you today? I'm not sure what you mean.
hahahaha due for daily cleaning...damned good idea...well done peppertail!!!
Hi, how are you today? I'm not sure what you mean.
I actually find the latest round of forum cooling measures by our dear Admin very fair, timely and incisive.
When u going to cut your kukujiao? It's been more than 2 years liao, lol
I actually find the latest round of forum cooling measures by our dear Admin very fair, timely and incisive.
When u going to cut your kukujiao? It's been more than 2 years liao, lol
sei how hei....this for you.
alamak!!! laugh and laugh with my charsiew rice!!!!!...alamak you number one joker lah!!!!!!!!!!!
This kind of investment is called high risk investment.Except that it is a bit illogical to apply retrospectively. Good thing i did not carry out the "20-clones" army building like Raiders.
I understand whatever contribution to the forum is voluntary but i do see it as a purchase of points and rep power. To have the content of your purchase change.. 3 months after your purchase... is kind of scary.
With our cooperation, Sammyboy forum will become Asia's most livable forum.
the Sammyboy Spirit shall prevail!
The whip is lifted to let forummers vote with their conscience.
Please cast your vote for the Reputation White Paper (RWP). The whip is lifted to let forummers vote with their conscience.
anyone calling for division? :p:p:p
alamak!!! laugh and laugh with my charsiew rice!!!!!...alamak you number one joker lah!!!!!!!!!!!
Are you that kukujiao that always in TCSS thread?