• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fortune Centre Becomes Gelang Whorehouse?

I find it interesting that all cheongsters are very much alike. There are tons of legal WLs at GL that provide safe and are value for money service (prices have stayed the same for years) and yet we all like do all these -

- go spa / HC for special service
- throng shopping centres for these la sub massage parlours
- go Joo Chiat / Tanjong Pagar to rubba rubba the Viet/Pinoys
- hang flower at those small KTV
- go KTV to sian mummy or singer

...............in the end we are paying more for less :D

-

I like Fortune Centre.

1. I can go for Vegetarian food
2. I can pay for sex.
3. I can go to Sunshine Plaza's internet and post crap insulting all sinkies
4. Then I can go Serangoon Road nearby to smell all the Ah Nehs!!

I T0nychat just love this place.

If you own or operate one of those joints, nice way to get cheap publicity.... Just write a complaint letter to 154... good potion IDF GL traffic should head there

Pontian noodLes' are the most Overated version of the OriginaL wanton noodLes..no thanks to that MaLaysian Axian chap who heLped pushed up it's hype..:cool:
Imagine having your reguLar wanton noodLes with that bLack sauce aLL bLended in !..:eek:

That i agree. The wanton is not even handmade... it is prepacked frozen TeeYihJia wanton

Not nice. Overrated. The lavender food square wanton noodle is nice. But the owners damn black face.

Just makaned last night. Big bowl costs $5. Had to makan pohpiah after that coz still hungry.

I remember going there once & there was a long queue . Obviously the elder owners were not happy. Maybe it's because they had to work so hard at their age:confused: Dark & tired faces are very common among the old in Spore.

It's no wonder that Sporeans are the unhappiest people in the world:( They have to work hard to pay millionaire civil servants & their cronies.

People's park, Jalan Sultan.....many places in town also doing such business.......no need worry about them being wipe out

PAP encourage since they've already whored out the nation, doesn't matter if there are more whores & whorehouses in Singapore! Prostitution will be slowly accepted as the norm & they will built mega whoring complexes soon! Guess which organisation will have a major stake in it?

The wanton and pohpiah is nice. The prawn noodle there is also rather good. If wanna walk a bit more, can have the pepper pork soup across the street.

Just makaned last night. Big bowl costs $5. Had to makan pohpiah after that coz still hungry.

Thanks bro. Avoid those pub places. Too many pinoy. Not my dish. Very noisy too.

It's a ripoff also. You pay for the drink, you pay for the rubba rubba and if you want sex, you pay also. Might as well go to Geylang straight.

I find it interesting that all cheongsters are very much alike. There are tons of legal WLs at GL that provide safe and are value for money service (prices have stayed the same for years) and yet we all like do all these -

- go spa / HC for special service
- throng shopping centres for these la sub massage parlours
- go Joo Chiat / Tanjong Pagar to rubba rubba the Viet/Pinoys
- hang flower at those small KTV
- go KTV to sian mummy or singer

...............in the end we are paying more for less :D

-

Different folks different strokes

Some just like the stroking - verbal, physical and the company. Others simply happy ending.

Some take it as a challenge. Others go looking for partners.

The wanton and pohpiah is nice. The prawn noodle there is also rather good. If wanna walk a bit more, can have the pepper pork soup across the street.
Pork Spare Parts soup is the best there.......within the foodcourt there is one by the disciple.......store name almost the same.

PAP encourage since they've already whored out the nation, doesn't matter if there are more whores & whorehouses in Singapore! Prostitution will be slowly accepted as the norm & they will built mega whoring complexes soon! Guess which organisation will have a major stake in it?

CUNT Fairprice....

Wholesale drugs and ecstasy pills too.

ecstasy__pills_1291103c.jpg

Pork Spare Parts soup is the best there.......within the foodcourt there is one by the disciple.......store name almost the same.

Eating meats is sinful, you should be a vegan like me.

OK for you to be like me, to smoke, drink, look for paid sex, gambling, being a retard in this forum, but most importantly you must not eat meat!