• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former WP member and acupuncturist Zeng Guoyuan to contest in Hougang by-election

Told you all liao. Opposition all crazy 1. Vote PAP better lah. :D

Many political observers have predicted an ‘easy’ victory for WP including Yahoo News which has promoting the Workers Party in all its news articles on the by-election so far.

This is a free and democratic country! or we aspire to be!

anybody should be able to contest if he or she got $$$$

But anyway my wifey said WP will lose big big this time leh! Why.

Because someone abandon his post. I donno if that inspire confidence in the Hougang voters!

Singaporeans beri picky about credibility woh!

Last edited by a moderator:
Well,use to nod to each other whenever passing by his shop.Makes lots of claims like Ramseth but practically goes by copi O and mee siam for meals.Don't think has much of business and I often wondered how he pays the rent.

He also made a big entry during the PE in rally held by Tan Jee Say;dressed in a Malay costume with a songkok....and I don't think he ever knew TJS at all.I actually pity him since I guess,all these stunts just to generate some business for him.

I seriously doubt he has the cash for election deposit.Unless some one finance him.Which I doubt.The MSM is just making a circus out of him.Poor soul.

<object width="853" height="480"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/f1_4n1v4_O0?version=3&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/f1_4n1v4_O0?version=3&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="853" height="480" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

This guy cracks me up

One former WP member gives another former WP member hope of joy.

The "guts" referred to his current action of contesting Hougang SMC.

His tearing of the form and having his picture taken with his pet parrot was the hilarious one.

Two seperate issue bro.

Zeng Guo Yuan was one of the few honorary guests at Tan Jee Say's PE press conferences. I never thought the two could ever become mutually associated, but apparently they are.

I was one of the few TJS supporter in the last PE but his current antics in the BE really puts me off. He and GMS will make good bed buddies.

This fellow look like an old goat!! Any chumps intend for vote for this goat?

I think he doing this to advertise for his business.

Most members with character flaw can't survive in WP. All "prominent" ex-WP members are nut case... 100%

Bravo Workers' Party!

How come he suddenly turn up as a Malay? I thought it was a PKMS candidate.

He had mentioned before that he is a Muslim convert or was a prince of royal descent. Forgot which was it.

Went to buy 4D near his Toa Payoh shop few days back.. Few bird cages and 3 white parrots were seen outside his shop.. For a moment I thought it was a bird shop instead of an acupuncture shop until I saw a big banner of this loony's face there..

This guy is a classic. His appearance on TV never failed to amuse me. But having said that, he certainly has more guts than some political observer(self declared)

In every election we need a clown.

I have to agree with most brother here that he will not take part eventually. He declared his interest just to give some awareness to his business.