• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Former Sinkie Idol Now Demoted To Low Caste Grab Driver! Loser!

What about former high flyer and entrepreneur Sam Leong who ended up struggling to earn a living running a porn site. I can't think of anything more tragic than that.

...former high flyer and entrepreneur Sam Leong who ended up struggling to earn a living running a porn site. I can't think of anything more tragic than that.
Success story. Can even brag about your achievements

Can see Sinkies are damn cheebye ppl. Singer becomes grab driver, then post all over social media to shame the fella.

Use common sense la. Singapore such a small market, u wanna sing malay or english songs to survive? Having said that, he could have tried singing at pubs, or even go across to Malaysia.
Some famous singer singers like ramli sarip made their money in malaysia. But then, he sang rock songs.not gospel.

Even Nazri the ex footy national player did outsourced parking at Thomson hospital (awhile back). So what gives?
That fucktard can’t play Football to save his life but still want to act like a star.
I would compare him to teeko jack neo......talentless but lucky to get a break in equally no standard Sg. But of course money wise jack is doing better than him.

That fucktard can’t play Football to save his life but still want to act like a star.
I would compare him to teeko jack neo......talentless but lucky to get a break in equally no standard Sg. But of course money wise jack is doing better than him.

I have to agree with you. How did Nazri Nasir become captain of the national football team at one point? He's a terrible player. Always loses possession.

No talent is ok. In Sg his average skill is good enough for national team....that shows our low standards.....that is also no fault of his.
But this fucker is Yaya acting Prima Donna. Thinks he’s some international Soccer celebrity....spend all his money on his beng mobile boytacer wannabe cheapskate Honda when he only earning few k.
Remembered Manu came for exhilbition match with national team and his moron Bei paiseh tried to do a David Beckham try shot from midfield line but totally off target by a mile haha. Then he had the audacity to take on one of them on dribbling and ended up a few of the players made a mockery of him....played ‘monkey’ with him making him the fool running around. Haha it was classic.

Hady should learn Chinese songs. Then, sing in a ducks’ joint. Sure to have flowers from female clients and make more than what he’s now getting. He needs an advisor.

How come no ah bang go n help him go mudland n indonland to sing? Ah bang always help each other..

This can happen to anyone esp in the volatile entertainment industry-but it stands out in some places because by contrast you have
a group of people who pay themselves the highest salaries in the world and yet are not accountable for their cockups.
Not only that there are troubling signs of a dynastic tendency-hidden with seat warmers in between the generations .

Fuck lah. Our audience here so small hw to survive. Unless you can make it to overseas.