I think it was something like that...but recently the 'white boy' was seen wearing party uniform, with the logo on the shirt.
white boy poor thingie lah...he is innocent after all...dun tekan him lah
I think it was something like that...but recently the 'white boy' was seen wearing party uniform, with the logo on the shirt.
She couldn't take the pressure and in her postnatal depression state, two days after she got discharged from hospital she injected air into her arteries and she died in the afternoon at Grangeford Condominium.
Bro, heard it was Potassium Chloride. Used medically to stop the heart beating after patient is hooked up to heart-lung machine for certain procedures. Air in the vein is not a sure thing and can lead to stroke and semi paralysis. As a medical doctor she would be conscious of it despite her post-natal state. She is not the first doctor to use it for this purpose.
I am guessing she must have left the ward to get it from her unit before the discharge.
When JBJ made the comment about who gave Teh the drug, there was an underlying insinuation. Old man and son never forgave him for it and also explains the bitter letter sent to the sons on the demise of JBJ.
With respect, I believe that JBJ made a logical and reasonable insinuation, because the Old Man in the past had always claimed that his team members are "pure and white" (free from corruption??), and if TCW did not commit suicide, it is likely to open up a can of worms.
TCW had to die or else the PAP would have been totally dragged down and got cut opened by his revelations. His timely suicide provided the best excuse to not pursue further and declare a "closure" .... too many deep and dark secrets had TCW carried with him to the grave ....
so much for a corrupt free Singapore....
君子爱财,取之有道 ...I recalled someone mentioned about Confucianism and the term "chun zhi" (pardon my inaccurate han yu pin yin).
To me TCW was not really a "chun zhi", but did what he had to do, possibly after talking to some one, so as not to spill the beans.
I recalled someone mentioned about Confucianism and the term "chun zhi" (pardon my inaccurate han yu pin yin).
To me TCW was not really a "chun zhi", but did what he had to do, possibly after talking to some one, so as not to spill the beans.
too bad not ALL his grandchildren were born retarded hor, otherwise the Old Fart would have died of frustration (not sadness) long ago !
not very nice to say this kind of thing about someone who is gravely ill.... even to strangers ...where is your sense of decency?