interesting event hhahaha
Forget WUHAN watch the World Naked Bike Ride (WNBR) instead
Come to my thread! My thread is solely on chinese gals and some other yellow skin tribe!What a change, nice humji... any Chinese girls humji to see..
Come to my thread! My thread is solely on chinese gals and some other yellow skin tribe!
Who say chinese gal dont have long legs? Hell lot of them! Any slender chinese gals just wear fbt pants shwoing her yellow or fair legs, all the guys eyed on them! Now born after 90s chinese gals reveal more and more sexy! Last time more conservative!Chinese girls hv long legs... which part of China are they from?
Never know there are beautiful long leg girls in China?
Who say chinese gal dont have long legs? Hell lot of them! Any slender chinese gals just wear fbt pants shwoing her yellow or fair legs, all the guys eyed on them! Now born after 90s chinese gals reveal more and more sexy! Last time more conservative!
China chinese, tw chinese, sinkie chinese, msian chinese, aus chinese & japs! Northern china chinese tend to be taller! I fk chongqing and sichuan tall chio bu b4! Chinese do have long legs in anywhere!Where are they from? Near Russia border? Only recently seen alot of these long legs Chinese girls...
Not only those i mentioned! US, canada & uk chinese also have! Maybe those naturalize guandong province gals are shorter but most chinese from other province come to guandong work so they are not from guandong! I feel that above hunan province gals are taller and slender! Hunan peo are not so tall but hubei peo are taller alrdy!Where are they from? Near Russia border? Only recently seen alot of these long legs Chinese girls...
Not only those i mentioned! US, canada & uk chinese also have! Maybe those naturalize guandong province gals are shorter but most chinese from other province come to guandong work so they are not from guandong! I feel that above hunan province gals are taller and slender! Hunan peo are not so tall but hubei peo are taller alrdy!
China gals harder to get sex leh due to xi crackdown! I think will be expensive! Donguang there is using phone now! I think u can go dongguang and sit any taxi and can ask the uncle and they shld have the info but price shld be hiked!I see... thanks for sharing... shd go visit the places u mention. Acutally want to book a tour to China for 15 days, then this pandemic spoil my day...
Hv to wait next year after CNY 2021... Spring is tte best time to go, girls are in shorts like the photos u hv shown... yummy...
World Bicycle Day ride on my trusty GT
View attachment 80341View attachment 80342View attachment 80341
View attachment 81873View attachment 81876
View attachment 81878
lol.... the red bike belongs to my wife we still go off-road, often over rough terrain when i was 55/56, seven years ago. now just casual riding as my bones more brittle lol....... dun play play :P