• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign worker gets drunk in mrt and masturbate in front of me

wendychan

One of the bangla workers even had his hands in his pants and keeps rubbing his private part while chanting something in the train while there are other girls around in the train. I suspect he is masturbating.

They were obviously very drunk and high. I took the train was taken from Raffles Place and I saw them already inside in this condition, at around 11pm.

Despite reporting to SMRT, nothing seems to be done.

http://therealsingapore.com/content/dear-trs-foreign-worker-gets-drunk-mrt-and-masturbate-front-me

could have been the nasty forummer kapkia.....he looks ah neh material and is capabale of doing such acts in public. The word 'shame' is not in his vocab.

One of the bangla workers even had his hands in his pants and keeps rubbing his private part while chanting something in the train while there are other girls around in the train. I suspect he is masturbating.

They were obviously very drunk and high. I took the train was taken from Raffles Place and I saw them already inside in this condition, at around 11pm.

http://therealsingapore.com/content/dear-trs-foreign-worker-gets-drunk-mrt-and-masturbate-front-me

get sbf heros chonubu & da dick to bash the blangah up. they r the alpha of the alpha and omega. ;)

The seow chee who gained from the cheap thrill of watching the ah neh still dared to kpkb. She said they were already in that condition when she entered the train, so it's not entirely true ah neh masturbated in front of her but she chose to be in front to watch.

Knn got free show still complained? Is it ABNN cock too small so not happy want refund?

Hey,,where is AWARE for this?? AWARE should go and KPKB about FTs offending women,.....

Did any cream came out, otherwise no physical evidence?

could have been the nasty forummer kapkia.....he looks ah neh material and is capabale of doing such acts in public. The word 'shame' is not in his vocab.

Kapkia don't take mrt you twit. .. thats what you get when you take the stooopid mrt .

Huat ahh to ah nehs..

MRT no balls to take action la. They will riot and our mata take maximum restaint and the comms will break down again. Another COI will have to be conducted and new excuses need to be found.

Will there be ambulance ?:confused:

Should call the police and report about the indecent act in public.

yeah yeah yeah online persona...

Screen%20Shot%202014-03-03%20at%203.58.01%20pm.png

This song comes to mind.

[video=youtube;CxVKtNkQAtw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CxVKtNkQAtw[/video]

They woudn't have complain if it was Ang Mo and not some Bangla