Why is so difficult for people to go and buy their own food? Get dressed, wear mask, move your ass. That's all. Fucking lazy.
bro,
they kena 5-day MC, tak boleh keluar rumah, how?
Why is so difficult for people to go and buy their own food? Get dressed, wear mask, move your ass. That's all. Fucking lazy.
Those MC cases are in the minority I am sure. Most are able bodied healthy but lazy people. Even on MC, can get family members to go tabao mah. Tio boh?bro,
they kena 5-day MC, tak boleh keluar rumah, how?
Even on MC, can get family members to go tabao mah. Tio boh?
Then it's a valid reason to use food delivery service.Those living alone how?
Sinkies very kiasi. And obedient follow pap instructions. And delivery can choose your favourite food islandwide you know sinkie die die must eatWhy is so difficult for people to go and buy their own food? Get dressed, wear mask, move your ass. That's all. Fucking lazy.
That's a good point. It has not occurred to me because I am not a foodie. I go for the nearest easiest choices. Because no matter what we eat, everything will come out as the same shit.Sinkies very kiasi. And obedient follow pap instructions. And delivery can choose your favourite food islandwide you know sinkie die die must eat
That's a good point. It has not occurred to me because I am not a foodie. I go for the nearest easiest choices. Because no matter what we eat, everything will come out as the same shit.
Shit is processed food, and we all know eating processed food is bad for us. So don't eat shit lah. Can die one OK!Bro dont use that saying lah.
Because if you eat shit it also comes out as shit but doesnt mean you have to eat shit.
I think in some cases can kena @eatshitndie too!
Lol!Shit is processed food, and we all know eating processed food is bad for us. So don't eat shit lah. Can die one OK!
Google saysLol!
Actually what is processed food? Anything cooked is somewhat processed. Lol?
So eat everything raw? Also can die.
Sigh. No win lah.
I think patience and understanding along the entire supply chain would go a long way here. Everyone is trying their best during these difficult times.I blame the restaurant or food outlet.
If they cannot provide food quickly, they should not advertise and allow food deliveries.
Food deliveries is a business. When they come in, they expect the food to be ready to be delivered.
If there is waiting, then please do not offer this to grab or other food delivery. Time is money. These delivery people earn ftom turnover. Waiting too long eill kill theur income plus their customers will blame them for delay.
Ban food deliveries next
See?Google says
"Processed food includes food that has been cooked, canned, frozen, packaged or changed in nutritional composition.. "
I shall only survive on IV drip henceforth.
That can easily be eliminated if grab cancel restaurants that delay the services.These food delivery guys are going NUTS because the company policy always pushes the responsibility onto them and the customer. So it becomes a competition between the delivery guy and the customer to see who gets the penalty for cancellation, or for delay, or alteration of orders.
That is why the relationship is tense and antagonistic at times, even though the delivery guys are required to put on a cherry smile and greet you brightly (from a safe distance) at the door.