• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flung chilli sparks 17-man brawl

But I think by the time he got a good look at me, he understood that I'm six-foot tall and he's hardly five and a half, muttered something unintelligible to me and sped off.

If he is not deterred by your height and size, tell him you are 369 he sure run away.

Ah Ram, correct?

What have we here? A big tall man! I think he should meet up and size up with Jixiaolan. :D :eek:

Anyway, whatever stature, I think Forvendet is right. The PRC bicyclist was too much. I'm no six-footer but I'll probably beat up that guy if he didn't speed away. No need to shout 369 or whatever. Mounted on bicycle is most vulnerable. One good kick and his bicycle turns the worse weapon on him. The rest is up to my mercy or fury. :cool:

What have we here? A big tall man! I think he should meet up and size up with Jixiaolan. :D :eek:

Anyway, whatever stature, I think Forvendet is right. The PRC bicyclist was too much. I'm no six-footer but I'll probably beat up that guy if he didn't speed away. No need to shout 369 or whatever. Mounted on bicycle is most vulnerable. One good kick and his bicycle turns the worse weapon on him. The rest is up to my mercy or fury. :cool:

Must be careful. He could have learnt from our 369 and carry a weapon whenever he is on his bicycle.

I've disarmed choppers and knives before by hand without drawing baton or revolver. Just pay serious attention to PA unarmed combat trainings (which most recruit trainees don't do, just go through the motion.) Well, perhaps not all about training, it's called "natural" (also a baccarat term), that my Sgt. always told me when I was just a patrol constable, "the way you stare at people, you nasty bastard, more than half the battle is won."

PRC stall keeper selling Chinese North-Eastern food ...ie Manchurian food.

Ah Lian was not happy at how rude the PRC stall keeper was towards her after she took his chilli...... So she threw the chili on the next table, spilling the contents. PRC stall keeper's wife then made the first move to push the Ah Lian. Ah Beng came to help and was attacked by 4 PRC stall keepers.

Singaporean Ah Beng nose was fractured by the PRC mob.

Hello every one......Does this change your perspectives?:o

Or you all still support the PRC stall keeper and his fellow workers?
(see the pic of the woman ... wife of stall keeper....typical PRC face. She was the one who made the first move to attack Ah Lian who threw the Chili on the table.....)

the ahlian is the one being rude by taking the chili from another stall without asking first. then after being told off, still can throw tantrum by throwing the chilli? u think your father own the food court?

if she took from my stall without asking, i would have told her off too.

pls lah, u go to whampoa hawker and try this stunt lor.

u queue to buy chee kuay, stand near the next stall's 'area' u will get farked upside down by the sinkie hawker liao . see what happen if u try to take the next stall's chilli.

No need to hire lawyer to sue. Just insist to police that they took not only without permission but also by force, and when confronted, retaliated by force too. That's not only theft. That's robbery! Then call up gang to fight somemore! That's robbery and rioting!

Both sides should just tell the police the other side claimed SS connections. All you PCs moody leow. :D

a news about sinkie behavior.. nothing new.

Who's Jixiaolan? :confused:

You sure are a violent man. :eek:

You remind me of those lockup PCs who beat up people over nothing or small thing. :mad: