• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flaming running hot in the rubbish heap....

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?125441-Warning-to-the-cheebye-Chowka

Most threads die a natural death once they're transfered there but this one is still going strong.

this is what i meant by an immature forum with so much vulgarities and obscenities. what's the point. it will destroy this forum sooner or later. just read all those senseless and mindless exchanges - damned malu lah. an utter waste of useful time, energy and electronic space.

is zapping so important meh? zap here and zap there....aiyah, it's time we grow up....i think many are ah cheks and some are ahpeks and uncles already. still indulge in such longkang low down vulgar and senseless exchanges. just read their nicks and you know what sort of characters they are....come out of it. grow up.....

this is what i meant by an immature forum with so much vulgarities and obscenities. what's the point. it will destroy this forum sooner or later. just read all those senseless and mindless exchanges - damned malu lah. an utter waste of useful time, energy and electronic space.

is zapping so important meh? zap here and zap there....aiyah, it's time we grow up....i think many are ah cheks and some are ahpeks and uncles already. still indulge in such longkang low down vulgar and senseless exchanges. just read their nicks and you know what sort of characters they are....come out of it. grow up.....

Nanbeh. After further observation, i now retract my earlier claim that u are clone of Equalisation because you could also be the clone of a person that owns a "bird" here but i don't want to list your clones here. :D

From now on i will call u "Ah Bird". :D

Nanbeh. After further observation, i now retract my earlier claim that u are clone of Equalisation because you could also be the clone of a person that owns a "bird" here but i don't want to list your clones here. :D

you are really talking nonsense. kopiuncle got clones here meh? don't insult ah chek Equalisation .he is of a different class and a higher level than most of you here. and don't equate this stopid kopiuncle to anyone here. it will be a great insult to them. many of them here are great writers and poets. so please don't anyhow clone people.

you ask yourself honestly.how many clones do you have here? this forum becomes a hub of clones. what a shame...no wonder dying of clonic cancer and dying slowly painfully......clone, clone your head lah!

you are really talking nonsense. kopiuncle got clones here meh? don't insult ah chek Equalisation .he is of a different class and a higher level than most of you here. and don't equate this stopid kopiuncle to anyone here. it will be a great insult to them. many of them here are great writers and poets. so please don't anyhow clone people.

you ask yourself honestly.how many clones do you have here? this forum becomes a hub of clones. what a shame...no wonder dying of clonic cancer and dying slowly painfully......clone, clone your head lah!

Ok ok i am sorry. Will list your clones soon. Please be patient Ah Bird. :D

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?125441-Warning-to-the-cheebye-Chowka

Most threads die a natural death once they're transfered there but this one is still going strong.

I am not sure how you are managing this forum anymore.

Good threads have declined, the oldies are leaving one by one, forum traffic is declining week after week. I don't see quality discussion anymore.

If you're the same Leongsam managing this forum a year earlier, I'd be surprised. You used to be able to encourage healthy debate by prodding a group of folks, by throwing a spanner into the works, and such. Now you just seem to be content with letting it all go down.

I've always managed the forum the same way and that is to let everyone have their say regardless of their intellect.

The quality of the content fluctuates. There are good periods and there are bad periods. It depends on the collective efforts of the members and that includes you.

I've always managed the forum the same way and that is to let everyone have their say regardless of their intellect.

The quality of the content fluctuates. There are good periods and there are bad periods. It depends on the collective efforts of the members and that includes you.

words of wisdom.gems of rare find.pearls of the orient. wonderful wonderful wonderful freedom of speech and deeds.great boss!

you are a joker really. thanks for making me laugh. laughter is good medicine for this old uncle .kumsiah....

Some people take life in cyberspace too seriously but u can't change their mindset. :D

Good threads have declined, the oldies are leaving one by one, forum traffic is declining week after week. I don't see quality discussion anymore.

If you're the same Leongsam managing this forum a year earlier, I'd be surprised. You used to be able to encourage healthy debate by prodding a group of folks, by throwing a spanner into the works, and such. Now you just seem to be content with letting it all go down.

i personally feel that the Old Sam is different from the Present Sam....maybe I am wrong. The SAM seems to change on and off like different SAMs at different times. I hope I am wrong. I used to engage SAM in some hot issues intellectually without resorting to any form of vulgarity or expletives.SAM was knowledgeable and intelligent ...witty and smart. I feel SAM has transformed with time. Somebody told me the OLD SAM sold this forum to the NEW SAM with a gag order. Is this just a rumour? But anyway, it does not really matter to old uncle. Just come here and enjoy the posts and have a good laugh.But many laucheows have disappeared I don't know why...those colourful characters gone liao.Hope they return.ThNKq

OTC, u actually don't have to be a Mdm Tang fan and can make do with the . by putting two or three lines of spacing.