• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flaggate: Why don't balless PAP demand the Jews hand the staff over for caning?

Another useless scare mongering farktard!

If farking Jews are so damn powderful, why can't they suppress the Intifada that is occuring in their own backyard once and for all. The answer is they can't. The Jews may have power in the American political system disproportionate to their numbers but there are also other power centres within the system. It is called "check and balance" or decadent Western democracy depending on which side you are on. That "check and balance" is also present in the Israeli political system which has been ruled by coalition governments for most of its existence. Daft 70% Sinkies too dumb to understand anything.

:kma: :kma: :kma:

[video=youtube;5jx5sHo-ABg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jx5sHo-ABg[/video]

lots of rich powerful billionaire jews in america,sheldon adelson and larry ellison,most of america's media and hollywood are owned by jews,bloomberg for example,many of america's biggest corporations are owned by jews,facebook,google,oracle.jews super small minority but overwhelming representation in the senate.just like singapore all it takes is one hakka jew in order to control the world's most powerful war machine.

look at how middle east has been destabilized since the 1970s from the endless invasions and campaigns,without USA u think israel can survive?they almost came close to extinction in 1973 yom kippur war if the USA hasnt intervened.

Israel has more power over USA then u can imagine,if we caned the jew,we will be branded as a member of the and part of the muslim brcaliphatemuslimood and israel will lobby usa to bring down the full force of its air strike capability upon peesai.obama will be branded as a muslim if he refused to cooperate.

That's great!! We will turn Singapore into a Stalingrad. It will be renamed OldFartGrad. We will fight them street by street, block by block, flat by flat, sarabat store by sarabat store, kopitiam by kopitiam, etc. It will cost them 500,000 casualties to take sinkiepore. I look forward to it.

Asterix

lots of rich powerful billionaire jews in america,sheldon adelson and larry ellison,most of america's media and hollywood are owned by jews,bloomberg for example,many of america's biggest corporations are owned by jews,facebook,google,oracle.jews super small minority but overwhelming representation in the senate.just like singapore all it takes is one hakka jew in order to control the world's most powerful war machine.

look at how middle east has been destabilized since the 1970s from the endless invasions and campaigns,without USA u think israel can survive?they almost came close to extinction in 1973 yom kippur war if the USA hasnt intervened with billions of aid and weapons.

So? Warren Buffet is not a Jew and there are many others like him, the Koch brothers, Bill Gates, etc.

Sinkies can refuse to fight in the event of a war, sell off all their immoveable assets in Sinkieland, move excess liquid assets abroad, etc.

All the weapons and allies in the world will mean nothing, if your people do not believe that the nation is worth fighting for.

I recommend that if the Israeli "diplomatic" staff is not expelled and done fast, Sinkies should refuse to sign up for NS, but I am sure they don't have the balls to do that, so they get the kind of Gahbrament they deserve and should stop complaining.

Easier thing to do is to start using en masse the PAP flag as table cloth, mop, toilet paper, whatever. If they catch you, just point to this incident as a defense. Flood the system with this sort of cases and publicise it over the internet.

Fight fire with fire!

steffychun

Seems like Foreign Minister Vivian the Chindian suddenly became balless and don't dare to confront the Mexicans? what is wrong with this country? Really the PAP is the biggest traitor in the country. Its one thing if some uneducated apuneh from the workers dorm uses the FLAG as a tablecloth, but quite another thing altogether when a Embassy staff member does the same thing. Its very simple. The fucking Jews don't respect this country. There is no clearer evidence of this. Even a "junior" staff member of the embassy has been given such a poor ass orientation to the country that he can do this kind of shit. Do you think the staff member will do the same thing if he was posted to the Israeli embassy in Washington DC? Can you picture what will happen if he was caught using a US flag as a tablecloth in DC? The press would have lynched him, the people would stone every Israeli they can find, the Secretary of State will call the Jew ambassador to the office for a scolding. Only in Singapore, there is some vague statement about misuse of the flag is a serious offence. Bullshit. I have been waiting for a reaction from the PAP, and it seems non is forthcoming. This is just another of the long list of insults that the PAP has allowed foreigners to get away with. When I was in the SAF, I saw plenty of this. SAF Scholar Colonels and officers will all of a sudden act like a sarong party bitch when a US military staff or IDF staff showed up. Fuck lah. we are the their biggest military clients. We buy billions of $ from them in useless weapons which we never use. We prop up their sick economy with our money. They should be sucking our cocks, not the other way round. The customer is king, but it seems the PAP have turned the customers (us) into the cocksuckers.

Israel apologises to Singapore for flag 'misuse'

Israel has apologised after a junior diplomat working at its embassy in Singapore reportedly used the country's flag as a tablecloth at a party.

The embassy condemned the "deplorable behaviour" and said the staff member would be strongly disciplined.

Israel's ambassador was summoned by the Singapore government over the incident, local media report.

Singapore's foreign ministry said the "misuse" of its flag was considered a serious offence.

Images of the flag draped over a table at a party allegedly hosted by the diplomat were posted online on Monday by a user who said a police report had been filed.

He accused the foreign party host of having "no respect for our country and our flag".

In a press statement, the Israeli embassy said it "was appalled to learn of the deplorable behaviour displayed by one of its junior staff members and expresses its sincere apologies".

Never happened with E. Mason "Hank" Hendrickson you twit. So why should they?

That's great!! We will turn Singapore into a Stalingrad. It will be renamed OldFartGrad. We will fight them street by street, block by block, flat by flat, sarabat store by sarabat store, kopitiam by kopitiam, etc. It will cost them 500,000 casualties to take sinkiepore. I look forward to it.

yeah good luck with that,more likely the jews will bomb the city with white phosphorous or napalm to burn sinkies out like animals.sinkie corpses will lay scattered around like cockroaches after i smoke bomb my garbage chute with baygon.

[video=youtube;W8GwOd45ipc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8GwOd45ipc[/video]

yeah good luck with that,more likely the jews will bomb the city with white phosphorous or napalm to burn sinkies out like animals.sinkie corpses will lay scattered around like cockroaches after i smoke bomb my garbage chute with baygon.

Bomb simi lancheow? keep showing your stupidity. Any bombs dropped in singapore will kill lots of people. But for every 10 persons killed, only 6 are singaporeans. A bomb does not discriminate between sinkies and non sinkies. The rest are Tiongs, Apunehs, angmos, etc that will get killed. The PRC does not take kindly to countries bombing and killing their citizens. Neither do Angmo countries.

So? Warren Buffet is not a Jew and there are many others like him, the Koch brothers, Bill Gates, etc.

Sinkies can refuse to fight in the event of a war, sell off all their immoveable assets in Sinkieland, move excess liquid assets abroad, etc.

All the weapons and allies in the world will mean nothing, if your people do not believe that the nation is worth fighting for.

I recommend that if the Israeli "diplomatic" staff is not expelled and done fast, Sinkies should refuse to sign up for NS, but I am sure they don't have the balls to do that, so they get the kind of Gahbrament they deserve and should stop complaining.

Easier thing to do is to start using en masse the PAP flag as table cloth, mop, toilet paper, whatever. If they catch you, just point to this incident as a defense. Flood the system with this sort of cases and publicise it over the internet.

Fight fire with fire!

I agree 100% with you. In fact, this is civil disobedience Gandhi style. It should have been done long ago. But sinkies are just plain stupid and balless.

Bomb simi lancheow? keep showing your stupidity. Any bombs dropped in singapore will kill lots of people. But for every 10 persons killed, only 6 are singaporeans. A bomb does not discriminate between sinkies and non sinkies. The rest are Tiongs, Apunehs, angmos, etc that will get killed. The PRC does not take kindly to countries bombing and killing their citizens. Neither do Angmo countries.

israeli owned media and us media will paint sinkies as terrorists using their own civilians and foreign citizens as human shields,the propaganda machine will be far and wide,by the end of 48 hours sinkapore will be public enemy no .1 and sinkies will be a clear and present danger.sinkies will be reduced and depicted as wild savages and monkeys mindlessly killing and slaughtering everyone in sight and launching rockets and bombs and randomly operating without any military command chain whatsoever.china always had suspicion of sinkiepore being a agent of the west and will wash their hands clean of us.they will give orders for a joint command military strike to wipe out ISIS oops i mean SAF once and for all.

Asterix

Never happened with E. Mason "Hank" Hendrickson you twit. So why should they?

Hendrickson was expelled for the equivalent of arranging for Jeremy Corbyn (Labour MP) to talk to senior US government officials in Washington Margaret Thatcher (Conservative MP) was in power - in other words, no offence was committed therefore no need to resort to diplomatic immunity. Just that farking useless PAP was feeling insecure. In this table cloth case, an offence was indeed committed.

In Hendrickson's case, US and Singapore relations were restored to normal in quick time, despite Singapore's unreasonable actions and America's very appropriate reprisal, because relations between two states goes beyond any individual or political party. The same will happen with Israel which is a much smaller state than America, with no blue navy or aircraft carriers. However, if Singapore fails to take appropriate action, its dignity and standing with the international community and its very own citizens will be affected. Tomorrow, an Indian diplomat uses the Sinkie flag as a door mat and you will not be able to expel him since SG will be accused of unfairness and racism since it let that farktard Jewish son of a bitch off with an insincere apology.

If Viva Bala-bullshit don't understand this, he should go fark spider!

:oIo: :kma:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore–United_States_relations

E. Mason "Hank" Hendrickson (born 1945), an American diplomat married to fellow Foreign Service officer Anne E. Derse, was serving as the First Secretary of the United States Embassy when he was expelled by the Singaporean government in May 1988.[5][6][7] Prior to his expulsion, he arranged for Francis Seow and Patrick Seong to travel to Washington, D.C. to meet with American officials at Hendrickson's arrangement.[8] After their return, Singapore detained them under the Internal Security Act.[9] Based on Seow and Seong's statements while in custody, the Singaporean government alleged that Hendrickson attempted to interfere in Singapore's internal affairs by cultivating opposition figures in a "Marxist conspiracy".[8] Then-First Deputy Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong claimed that Hendrickson's alleged conspiracy could have resulted in the election of 20 or 30 opposition politicians to Parliament, which in his words could lead to "horrendous" effects, possibly even the paralysis and fall of the Singaporean government.[9]

In the aftermath of Hendrickson's expulsion, the U.S. State Department praised his performance in Singapore and denied any impropriety in his actions.[5] The State Department also expelled Robert Chua, a senior-level Singaporean diplomat equal in rank to Mason, from Washington, D.C. in response.[10][11] The State Department's refusal to reprimand Hendrickson, along with their expulsion of the Singaporean diplomat, sparked a protest in Singapore by the National Trades Union Congress; they drove buses around the U.S. embassy, held a rally attended by four thousand workers, and issued a statement deriding the U.S. as "sneaky, arrogant, and untrustworthy".[12]

A Heritage Foundation paper speculated that Singapore's angry public reaction to the Hendrickson affair may have been a response to the January 1988 termination of Singapore's eligibility for the Generalized System of Preferences, which provided tariff exemptions on Singaporean exports to the United States.[10]

Fight fire with fire!

Good! Why don't you get the ball rolling? :rolleyes:

Hendrickson was expelled for the equivalent of arranging for Jeremy Corbyn (Labour MP) to talk to senior US government officials in Washington Margaret Thatcher (Conservative MP) was in power - in other words, no offence was committed therefore no need to resort to diplomatic immunity. Just that farking useless PAP was feeling insecure. In this table cloth case, an offence was indeed committed.

In Hendrickson's case, US and Singapore relations were restored to normal in quick time, despite Singapore's unreasonable actions and America's very appropriate reprisal, because relations between two states goes beyond any individual or political party. The same will happen with Israel which is a much smaller state than America, with no blue navy or aircraft carriers. However, if Singapore fails to take appropriate action, its dignity and standing with the international community and its very own citizens will be affected. Tomorrow, an Indian diplomat uses the Sinkie flag as a door mat and you will not be able to expel him since SG will be accused of unfairness and racism since it let that farktard Jewish son of a bitch off with an insincere apology.

E. Mason "Hank" Hendrickson (born 1945), an American diplomat married to fellow Foreign Service officer Anne E. Derse, was serving as the First Secretary of the United States Embassy when he was expelled by the Singaporean government in May 1988.[5][6][7] Prior to his expulsion, he arranged for Francis Seow and Patrick Seong to travel to Washington, D.C. to meet with American officials at Hendrickson's arrangement.[8] After their return, Singapore detained them under the Internal Security Act.[9] Based on Seow and Seong's statements while in custody, the Singaporean government alleged that Hendrickson attempted to interfere in Singapore's internal affairs by cultivating opposition figures in a "Marxist conspiracy".[8] Then-First Deputy Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong claimed that Hendrickson's alleged conspiracy could have resulted in the election of 20 or 30 opposition politicians to Parliament, which in his words could lead to "horrendous" effects, possibly even the paralysis and fall of the Singaporean government.[9]

In the aftermath of Hendrickson's expulsion, the U.S. State Department praised his performance in Singapore and denied any impropriety in his actions.[5] The State Department also expelled Robert Chua, a senior-level Singaporean diplomat equal in rank to Mason, from Washington, D.C. in response.[10][11] The State Department's refusal to reprimand Hendrickson, along with their expulsion of the Singaporean diplomat, sparked a protest in Singapore by the National Trades Union Congress; they drove buses around the U.S. embassy, held a rally attended by four thousand workers, and issued a statement deriding the U.S. as "sneaky, arrogant, and untrustworthy".[12]

A Heritage Foundation paper speculated that Singapore's angry public reaction to the Hendrickson affair may have been a response to the January 1988 termination of Singapore's eligibility for the Generalized System of Preferences, which provided tariff exemptions on Singaporean exports to the United States.[10]

Don't bother debating with Steffycunt. It is brain dead.

harimau

Dun breed hatred lah! Human relationships are more important than some stupid table cloth.

israeli owned media and us media will paint sinkies as terrorists using their own civilians and foreign citizens as human shields,the propaganda machine will be far and wide,by the end of 48 hours sinkapore will be public enemy no .1 and sinkies will be a clear and present danger.sinkies will be reduced and depicted as wild savages and monkeys mindlessly killing and slaughtering everyone in sight and launching rockets and bombs and randomly operating without any military command chain whatsoever.china always had suspicion of sinkiepore being a agent of the west and will wash their hands clean of us.they will give orders for a joint command military strike to wipe out ISIS oops i mean SAF once and for all.

Contrary to what you think, Americans are not that stupid. And they actually have a really free press. The propaganda machine can picture all they want. But other members of the media will point out that Singapore has always been friendly to the US, with defence treaties allowing the basing of US Aircraft carriers and military personnel in Singapore, as well as the billions of $ spend on US weapons. Very unlike Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, Syria etc. Tens of thousands of Americans will email or call their representatives and congressmen to stop fucking around because they have actually visited or lived in Singapore, and its nothing like what the propaganda machines portrays. Many thousands more will tell their congressmen they have friends and relatives living or working in singapore and any military action that jeopardized them will be viewed deemly by voters. So, all your speculation is basically Bullshit.

wow amazing...such a interesting shiny piece of turd in singapore's history.why isnt this mor

I know someone who worked for the enemy and his coffin was still draped with the sinkie flag. So much for your stupid theory. :rolleyes:

and to repeat, his minions wrapped their small langjeow with the flag called swimming trunk. this flag is meaning less. scrap the law.

Asterix

As I have already mentioned, Article 9 of the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations allow the host state to declare any foreign diplomat "persona non grata" i.e. expel him.

If a reason is needed for face saving, just say for "actions not in line with the Vienna Convention" like what the Russians did to the Swedes recently.

http://news.yahoo.com/swedish-diplomat-expelled-moscow-swedish-foreign-ministry-164757848.html

Without demanding any monetary compensation or ministerial privileges like telling peasants to know their place, I hereby set out the relevant provision, which is Article 41(1) of the Vienna Convention:

Article 41

1. Without prejudice to their privileges and immunities, it is the duty of all persons enjoying such privileges and immunities to respect the laws and regulations of the receiving State. They also have a duty not to interfere in the internal affairs of that State.

If SG fails to expel that Jewish son of bitch "diplomat", when an Indian diplomat gets into trouble for using the Sinkie flag as say a door mat or toilet paper, he too should not be expelled for otherwise, the Indian government will be correct to point out that Sinkieland will be in violation of Article 47(1) of the Convention which states:

Article 47

1. In the application of the provisions of the present Convention, the receiving State shall not discriminate as between States.

Again I say, if Viva Bala-bullshit doesn't understand all this or has not been advised by his civil serpents, they should all go fark spider and if Sinkies don't demand them to take action, they should quickly finish their char kway teow and boh boh char char and then go fark spider.

Asterix

Dun breed hatred lah! Human relationships are more important than some stupid table cloth.

Human relationships without dignity and self respect means nothing. Expel that Jewish son of a bitch and relations between Israel and Singapore will become stronger because each state knows that the other deserves respect and the limits of each other's tolerance. Tolerance without limits is nothing but slavery. A state that does not dare to stand up for the dignity of its flag in the face of denigration by foreign diplomats invited into its soil does not deserve to exist much less respect from foreigners or even its own citizens.

Simple question. Who is PM now? :rolleyes: