• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FL in HDB estates!

Their operation has moved into HDB estates and could be operating right beside your unit.

I heard they have it now in Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Kallang, Woodlands, Marsiling, Chinatown, Farrer Park, Geylang, Balestier, etc

10348881_784443211588252_809301766437471136_o.jpg

Got in English or not? and means no need to go all the way to GL and walk amoungst the foreign workers. But uh who will use such service? the steal eat ones wont bring them home for fear of being found out and the singles etc wont bring them home cause parents will see,,,most do not live alone,,,,or is this go to the WL house? but than neighbours will complain so this biz model hard to work,,

Their operation has moved into HDB estates and could be operating right beside your unit.

I heard they have it now in Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Kallang, Woodlands, Marsiling, Chinatown, Farrer Park, Geylang, Balestier, etc

10348881_784443211588252_809301766437471136_o.jpg

That's good customer service and a throwback to the good old days when the hawkers came to you.

streethawkers2

392794437_c5acba6b51_z.jpg

Image source from Gordon Tay:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...378934458805798.102608.100000677427954&type=1

Gordon Tay Singapore Police Force - Do something about it! They are operating in Marsiling, Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Sembawang, Hougang, Toa Payoh, Yishun, Farrer Park, Kallang estates.

Silly Gordon Tay, you think the poodles never chionged these PRC whores themselves when on duty? ;)

It's part of the grand plan outlined in the Population White Paper. It doesn't matter if your credentials are dodgy or if you are a prostitute, you're welcome to make Singapore a vibrant metropolis and make it a first world hub. :cool:

These are really foreign talents. They know what is the top requirement in the service line - to bring the service close to you. I am so happy to have more of them here.

the upgrading of hdb flats with lifts to every floor will definitely contribute to the success of such services. unlike old days where cash and pots were lowered by baskets and ropes to hawkers on the ground floor followed by cooked food being pulled up on the same ropes, these mei mei's do not have to ride the basket and rope system but can simply ride the lifts to serve their customers. all they need to do is parade at the very shady void deck and wait for notification on their smartphones detailing time and door number. kudos to both the hdb and pap for making life convenient and easier for sinkies. :D

Got to Ask for Notarised Copy of Passport...just in case you screw underage gal!

Hahahaha.... :D:D:D

door delivery service can also make you the "envy" of your neighbours if there's a dispute with the fl and the hot topic in the nearby kopitiam.
caveat cuntor :p

These pictures are taken from all over the web. I've had my picture used previously.

Unfortunately. most people are dumb enough to believe everything they read on the Internet.

Somebody opened a fake Facebook account to sabo his ex-gf and everybody believes that it's the woman herself.

Got in English or not? and means no need to go all the way to GL and walk amoungst the foreign workers. But uh who will use such service? the steal eat ones wont bring them home for fear of being found out and the singles etc wont bring them home cause parents will see,,,most do not live alone,,,,or is this go to the WL house? but than neighbours will complain so this biz model hard to work,,

bro these are cheap foreign prostitutes that came from shichuan or fujian to singapore to exploit the economy,most likely they be living with other whores what mother father or eat steal?

pls lah... thse fotoshop were taken of their sista or dotters. most likely you will find a lau aunty who hv to remove her denture to blow.

HopefuLLy Oneday; we can haVe a decent hj/bj at the Void Decks for $3/5...:):eek:

I think can b discreet typically 11 am to 3 pm most HDB estates r deserted

In ozland is like tat..many times they turn up. The door gets slamed on their faces. I rather prefer Geylang wehere can c b4 u buy...
pls lah... thse fotoshop were taken of their sista or dotters. most likely you will find a lau aunty who hv to remove her denture to blow.