I dun fish, cos fishes automatically jump onto my boat.
Yes bro situation like this happens once a while............in a 'SINKING' boat
I dun fish, cos fishes automatically jump onto my boat.
Hi fishing kakis Kuailan, Cestbon, fenwick etc. Handline is the tool of a traditionalist and for me still the best way to feel a bite. But nowadays we have braided line, so it increases the feel of a fish bite and so thats why fishing with rod & reel has taken off i believe.
And fishing at night for biggies with handline the boatman will out fish us four to one...they are very fast with their hands..if use rod very slow to haul the fish, they fight like hell but off course you'll enjoy the fight too..
cheers
Any bros here loves fishing ? Please come and share some of your experience or fishing tips etc.... Cheers
any dynamite fishing in singapore? i find this way of fishing should be max efficiency and save time.
What sort of Biggies are you all catching uncle kuailan
Dish 1 oso bery huge...
Very sad to see such a platon eater also not spared. Manta Ray is very graceful in the water, can't understand ppl kill it. In the West i am sure the Commercial Fisherman would release the Manta Ray.
:(
Very sad to see such a platon eater also not spared. Manta Ray is very graceful in the water, can't understand ppl kill it. In the West i am sure the Commercial Fisherman would release the Manta Ray.
:(
You're right bro if it's a shark ( whale shark not included ) i'm still ok with it cos they still attack human occasionally. But a Manta Ray at this size ! It is really sad lor !:( Takes more than half a century at least , to grow this big ....
I think it was killed by an anchor... An accident...