• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

First Malay woman grad to join police

RonRon

well done

MADAM Zuraidah Abdullah, 47, leaves Mendaki tomorrow after serving as its CEO since January 2007.

She was the second woman to head the 27-year-old self-help group for the Malay-Muslim community. The first was primary school principal Rashidah Abdul Rasip, who headed Mendaki from 2005 to 2006.

Madam Zuraidah will hand over the mantle of leadership to yet another woman - Madam Moliah Hashim, 51, a school cluster superintendent at the Education Ministry.

An Assistant Commissioner of Police, Madam Zuraidah returns to the Singapore Police Force as Commander of its Training Command and deputy chief executive of the Home Team Academy.

The civil engineering graduate from the Nanyang Technological Institute was the first Malay woman graduate to join the police force in 1986.

She rose to the top ranks after serving various stints in investigations, training, research, planning and operations.

Before her Mendaki stint, she was commander of the largest of the six land divisions, the Jurong Police Division.

In 2007, she became the first woman on the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (Muis) board in its 40 years. She also sits on the Health Promotion Board and the Malay Heritage Centre Board.

nabue.... trainees sure die... she very very on the ball one

zuraidah.jpg

MADAM Zuraidah Abdullah

maybe I will make the trainees dress like the malaysians.
2527928553_2f08bfcf96.jpg

nabue.... trainees sure die... she very very on the ball one

If she so on the ball, then why are her type of ppl filling the DRCs?

Maybe they really want to test her to see whether she'll make the difference or simply a political move?:D

She's ex-CEO, in future can run for Singapore President. :D

images

Respect for Malay women! High achievers despite the crap from the Malay men! Respect!

She always worked OT until quite late... Her office lights always on one... do u think she is hard working or not???

Go find out her love stories n u will become super DL

Dragon double eyelids
Thick nose
Super thick dragon lips
Super big mole tucked at the lower edge of her thick nose!!!

I sense a no-feeling stuff here

Cocobobo she is really on the ball type so much so her subordinates also worked till very late WILLINGLY.

Many had already resigned WILLINGLY.

She got promoted super fast.. A bit too fast...

1986 till now think she should be very rich now le

she very on the ball when she was supt of jurong div. mebbe dats y many addicts in the west fill up drc.

She always worked OT until quite late... Her office lights always on one... do u think she is hard working or not???

Working hard no use mah. Must work smart. Stay in office until so late but work farked up also no use.

Go find out her love stories n u will become super DL

U very sure she's working?
My barbeque sauce submitted information that when she was single and horny...... became the FB of another fellow senior poodle officer :p

U oso know about her love life :D ....... Tiger W pales in comparison :rolleyes:

Heard from old timers that a married man divorced wife n married her and because he loved her but in the end this Malay uncle went to jail coz of $ case in SPF ... Not sure how true la... But this was what been heard lor in 1990++...

Anyway this has been a SPF rumour lor..

That's why I say garman only recognizes full time degree holder certificate... How u wayang they dun care as long as dun lose anything...

U very sure she's working?
My barbeque sauce submitted information that when she was single and horny...... became the FB of another fellow senior poodle officer :p

U oso know about her love life :D ....... Tiger W pales in comparison :rolleyes:

She has very Good 'track' records so maybe one day she has power to peek into who post her pai wei in this forums...

So must follow the 'rule' of our land..

Infact I feel so proud to tell Malaysia we are fair coz we have capable Malay woman making their ways to join the Achelons..

If only someone had taught me how to count peanuts during my primary school days... Haiz....

When paid for the electricity bills ? Shouldn't we consider productivity ?