• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

First-class PAP Govt, World-class education but talents to create jobs, hahahaha...

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sinkapore needs a breaking point ! Yes, more FTs !

Jepun needs FTs ?
Ageing populations ?
So what, in sinkapore we have people so old still earning several hundred thousands per month, so no big deal ! Old still veri can productive right !

Jepun has a strong culture, a conquerer before, you think what .
You think jepun rojak like sinkapore which has no culture, no moral, no conscience , only got HDB flats and cowdung in the head !

Jepun got 126 million people you know, what FTs ? Jepunese seldom play out each other like sinkapore !
Jepun had good times and has bad times also, where got a flower bloom for hundred years ???

May be some people want to justify the FT policy in sinkapore so influence Jepun jump into the shithole !
But democratic party won alredi, so tok no use !
Jepun one race, one nation, one society---it will survive without FTs, this is a sure thing !

So sinkaporeans must be paying hundred of thousands to crowns to be world entertainers, no Hollywood , nevermind, got mediacock and sinkapore toilet papers !

Malaysia got many problems with sinkapore to solve, why people donch want to solve war hazard issues, you think SAF giant, comeon man, one war comes, all jialat, sinkapore keenna worse for 100 years.

Now tok about FTs create jobs and no threats to sinkaporeans !

Sure or not ! What jobs FTs created for the local sporns ??????

You FTs want to employ local sporns who got cumbersome NS reservists and maternity leave when you have plenty of cheap FT labor to jump on ???

Show some statistics how FTs create jobs for local sporns ????

Better employ FTs, let the local sporns work the PAP leegime ! catch mosquitoes and catch underage smoking....and then you know i know...

No threats, not time yet lah ! Hawaii is one example to learn!
Now you got fat pay, no opposition to oppose, where got threats !

Wait until FTs become 3 million strong, then come and tok cock !

Anyway, Elections no yet come , new citizens alredi hearing rally speech , they sure vote PAP for the haven. Of course what, this one refugee camp is their only hope, PAP is saint, they must be happy to hear FT there and FT here……

Sinkapore everything number one, First class govt, first class education, airport one, BUT NO talents……talents all go where huh ??? To the PAP pen ??? So no talents to create jobs and procreates ????

We are living in a sinkapore joke , hahahahahaha, more FTs please !!!! We need a breaking point to free sinkapore !! Hahahahahahaha………….remember the next time you tell your friends donch employ local sporns, they can go become civil servants better pay....hahahaha/SIZE]