I am from the M16 generation
That is a pict I found online that I can associate with, back then no cameras allowed in camp, cannot use camera phone
AI uses bx
From sgc
Sgc is not soh guan chuan
Hahahaa, zeng bx in soh guan chuan
Outsource the army to the foreigners then. NS for foreigners, jobs for locals.
View attachment 22100
the above camp huh?
so which battalion?
The Cutting Edge or Precision, Speed, Accuracy?
reservist, I use this.
View attachment 22103
Dunno got people OOC, downgrade or injured during the course.
Dunno got stand-by bed or knock-it-down or not.
Give these "recruits" the full 10 week BMT package with sergeants and CSMs shouting at them 24/7.
see whether they can tahan or not?
Give these "recruits" the full 10 week BMT package with sergeants and CSMs shouting at them 24/7.
see whether they can tahan or not?
Dunno got people OOC, downgrade or injured during the course.
Dunno got stand-by bed or knock-it-down or not.
We brake for no one
My CO had a mistress
The pic very small, cannot see
What u carry for reservist?
fishing rod?
Hahaha, just kidding
SINGAPORE: The Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) turned 50 on Wednesday (Jul 1), and it commemorated the milestone at a parade with about 3,500 regulars, NSmen, full-time National Servicemen and SAF Pioneers in attendance.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singapore-armed-forces/1953432.html
We brake for no one battalion not at sgc leh.
your CO has a mistress?
Click on the fishing rod to see big picture lah.
sidetrack:
i even came across her before and she is a righteous person.
She is strict but i promise u that she never plays dirty like many of her male counterparts.
WE WERE SOLDIERS
if u served under that RSM, then I think we same same unit but different batch. The current BG promotion list was one of the combat team OC in the battalion. pompous arsehole and serial brown nose, step on pengkias' bodies to gain promotion and the motherfucker is the current CAO. Everyone of the battalion remember him for marching left hand left leg at the battalion last CO parade. farking hilarious to see a captain march like a robot, even the normally stern face RSM broke into a smile while handing over the parade to him while the rest of the battalion snicker at his expense.
She RSM only when I ICT
I came across her during NS
That time sgc got a famous sgt or staff annie, is she still around?
I never served under her, in fact never see her b4 under she hit the news.
as for staff annie, I really dunno if we still around as I MR many years ago.
then we should be in sgc during the same era
hai... ... sad place hahahha