• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finally....that good-for-nothing Josephine Teo has decided to come out to speak on the NRIC brouhaha

Hmv

1734613288664.png

More at https://shortto.link/sU

This Josephine teo has been nothing but a disaster from manpower to cybersecurity. Who promoted this bimbo? Can't find anyone better?

In ancient Japan, they would commit hari-kiri. In the Soviet Union, Stalin would execute wrongdoers.

Another leech taking n cbl, without connections think she can only work at retail or a customer service, knn , 70% sinkies are blind, but money she leech can use for her medical,lol,

How difficult it is to say sorlee?. I would even stand up and bow to the public like the japs if I'm getting millions.

She should go into the table and offered to be doggied to repent. Together w the other ugly bitch.

At first say not a problem but now kwai kwai say sorry….election cuming liao

Remember the immediate response in the aftermath of the situation? She or someone within the PAP hierarchy thought it would be a good idea to cover backside and deny any wrongdoing. :laugh:

To quote my earlier post:

"It is a concern when a silly woman from the cesspit that is NTUC has been appointed as the 'tech czar' of this island nation."

There are thousands of master scam artists and hackers from China or Russia who can do wonderful things with your full name and Nric number

another way to tell the old dowager that she no longer have the power from her little emperor to rule over the team of whites and the famous Tamagotchi ?

Hi Jo, don't forget to keep up with your lastest booster shots according to the MOH guidelines ok. Take care and thank you for your service.