off topic but i'm curious. why did u start a new nick and tell everyone u're your old nick's clone?
jw5 always sexposed my clones, so might as well I own self declare it :o
Because this PRC Mei Mei fucker is a Mod here, not convenient to use his Mod nick to sprout nonsense. His promotion is at stake. On the other hand, he don't want to be caught in friendly forces fire, so he has to declare his original nick before he is caught in one. Anyway, it won't take long for our resident detective jw5 to pichak his lobang. So might as well do declaration upfront.
You know me like my underwear. No wonder we are brothers
By the way, I need some points
then might as well just use your old nick?
Mai cha lah, did you see how many points i gained since yesterday? Mai cut queue lah. One day only 2 shots you know?
Cheebye lah, just remember to add me when you are done with yours. I need 104 more points to retire this moniker
Please refer to post #43
By the way, your moniker gives me great inspiration for my new clones :p
First time i see a goondu clone maker declaring it on his siggy.
It's ok, as long as you guys laugh, I'm fine with it
Si mi lanjiao?:oIo::oIo::oIo:
I replied to screwball because its a general exchange of infos, he asked, i'm willing to give my 2 cents worth of my knowledge, I think its fair....
Where the fuck you been long time no see. Surprised to see you in rubbish heap.
U show me yrs and I'll show u mine...privately of course.
Those PAP IBs disguise their vile intentions through the petty fights........what type of boliao persons would start clones and spam the forum non stop unless got bigger hidden agenda.
Their main aim is to turn off everyone here to disrupt and distract from the main issues here.