• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Final result : Cyclist 1 - Van driver 0

KNN the strange thing is that he looked very aggressive from driving the van in a intimidating manner to alighting and charging towards until when he fell he turned to a worm and rubbed his nose KNN or else he would have standup immediately to continue the aggressiveness KNN
hanor, no follow through hence the knock-down.
not only the nose, but also pubor kia's pride was dented :whistling:

This is what Thais do to unruly farangs who assault one of their fellow Thais:

This proves that cyclists are the best!

I dont know what the whole story is. But in the video. The sinkie is trying to use truck to hit cyclist and his bicycle. You say leh? Liddat can ar?

Fuck the sinkie man. Then after that the sinkie still got cheek to run out of truck and confront the cyclist with chest pumping? Deserve fo be punch man.

It is not so much about who foreigner who local. It is who smart who stupid. Sinkie is the stupid one.

In the first place how you know who is sinkie who is foreigner? Maybe both foreigner? Maybe both sinkies? Lol

That's the problem...cyclists got no identification procedures. The AMDK just rides away into the sunset and our mata cannot catch him.

Driver was the aggressor. Intimidating n squeezing the cyclist. Approached cyclist yayapapaya (with foreign object). I wld have down him with a silat kick to protect myself fm harm. No use talking n argueing. :)

At the most the provocation will just reduce the severity of the sentencing. But if u think the fucking cyclist is getting away w a pat on the head, u are in Stupidville.

U guys are jokers. U really think the cyclist is going to get away punching someone in broad daylight?
It’s clearly self-defence. See what excuse this dumbfucked truck driver can give. Wanna bang cyclist with truck can’t make it! Charge towards AMDK to receive a sucker punch! AMDK don’t even need a lawyer. This driver is going to jail! Cyclist for the win! Don’t ever fuck around with us cyclist! Get it stupid?

At the most the provocation will just reduce the severity of the sentencing. But if u think the fucking cyclist is getting away w a pat on the head, u are in Stupidville.

Watch the video. Someone come charging u with an object. Are u going to wait for him to hit u? Act of defence on the cyclist part, imho.:smile:

I dont know what the whole story is. But in the video. The sinkie is trying to use truck to hit cyclist and his bicycle. You say leh? Liddat can ar?

Fuck the sinkie man. Then after that the sinkie still got cheek to run out of truck and confront the cyclist with chest pumping? Deserve fo be punch man.

It is not so much about who foreigner who local. It is who smart who stupid. Sinkie is the stupid one.

In the first place how you know who is sinkie who is foreigner? Maybe both foreigner? Maybe both sinkies? Lol

My Cycling group has several ang moh who married locals, they eat local, they married locals... they’ve been here longer than these Malaysian truck Drivers. Clearly the Ang moh wanted to stay out of trouble but that balless driver wanted to prove his worth.

Cyclist punches lorry driver and rides off after alleged collision in Eunos

np_20190226_2sbcyclist26nanj_4650409.jpg

A Sunday morning altercation in Eunos ended with a cyclist punching a lorry driver and cycling away.

The incident happened around 10.20am. It was captured in a video that has gone viral.

Chinese evening newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported that the lorry had clipped the back wheel of the bicycle.

The video shows the cyclist carrying his bicycle and hitting the side of the lorry which reverses and then makes a left turn.

The driver stops, gets out of his vehicle and runs towards the cyclist to confront him.

The cyclist suddenly punches him in the face, flooring him.

The cyclist then rides away.

It is understood that no police report was made.

This is the third recent incident involving a collision between a lorry and a two-wheeler that led to altercations.

The first occurred on Dec 22 last year in Pasir Ris.

In that incident, a lorry driver has been charged with negligently failing to keep a proper lookout while overtaking a cyclist, thus colliding with him.

The cyclist has also been charged with causing mischief by knocking off the side mirror of the lorry.

In the second incident, which occurred on Dec 31 near Roxy Square in Katong, a motorcyclist honked and overtook a lorry driver, who he felt was driving too slowly.

He allegedly blocked and challenged the driver to get out of the vehicle. When the driver refused to do so, the motorcyclist opened the vehicle's door and tried to pull him out.

A video of the incident shows the motorcyclist kicking the door of the lorry before breaking its side mirror.

Both these cases are scheduled to be heard in court on March 12.

Cyclist punches lorry driver and rides off after alleged collision in Eunos

np_20190226_2sbcyclist26nanj_4650409.jpg

A Sunday morning altercation in Eunos ended with a cyclist punching a lorry driver and cycling away.

The incident happened around 10.20am. It was captured in a video that has gone viral.

Chinese evening newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported that the lorry had clipped the back wheel of the bicycle.

The video shows the cyclist carrying his bicycle and hitting the side of the lorry which reverses and then makes a left turn.

The driver stops, gets out of his vehicle and runs towards the cyclist to confront him.

The cyclist suddenly punches him in the face, flooring him.

The cyclist then rides away.

It is understood that no police report was made.

This is the third recent incident involving a collision between a lorry and a two-wheeler that led to altercations.

The first occurred on Dec 22 last year in Pasir Ris.

In that incident, a lorry driver has been charged with negligently failing to keep a proper lookout while overtaking a cyclist, thus colliding with him.

The cyclist has also been charged with causing mischief by knocking off the side mirror of the lorry.

In the second incident, which occurred on Dec 31 near Roxy Square in Katong, a motorcyclist honked and overtook a lorry driver, who he felt was driving too slowly.

He allegedly blocked and challenged the driver to get out of the vehicle. When the driver refused to do so, the motorcyclist opened the vehicle's door and tried to pull him out.

A video of the incident shows the motorcyclist kicking the door of the lorry before breaking its side mirror.

Both these cases are scheduled to be heard in court on March 12.
Stupid bias reporting. Must be from shit times.

This is what Thais do to unruly farangs who assault one of their fellow Thais:

Clearly these Sinkies/Malaysian truck Drivers can’t hold a candle to the Thai females/Shemales.

Don't look like a malaysian driver to me. Looks like a chinaman.