Indians are vegetarian you twitWhy fight over others property? Even a dog house must also find a right dog to live.
Even dogs and animals behave better, living in their owners homes.Why fight over others property? Even a dog house must also find a right dog to live.
Indians are vegetarian you twit
must be from muslim south asians, although some south asians who are non-muslims (like in malabar) also eat meat as their dishes are influenced by ancient traders from persia and arabia. there’s even a south asian restaurant serving chink food in sunnyvale.All the soup kambing I have ordered over the years has been made by Indians. The filthier the stall the better the taste.
must be from muslim south asians, although some south asians who are non-muslims (like in malabar) also eat meat as their dishes are influenced by ancient traders from persia and arabia. there’s even a south asian restaurant serving chink food in sunnyvale.
https://bamboo-gardens.com/san-francisco-ca/
knn just tell yr agent what you Don't want..then ask agent not to specify in ads and arrange all viewings accordingly
if the undesired type turns up, agent can tell them no, pls fuck off at the site. I m sure agent can make up enough
excuse or bs to turn them away.
Wat sort of logic is that? Arent parents legally liable for their childrens actions? At least Till they turn 21 ..Fucking ceca tenant are shits. Break things, say their baby break, not they break. Fuck Off Chee Bye !
Than the agent will be pissed off. The reason why ads have the criteria listed etc is so the agents don't have to entertain such frivolous enquiries.knn just tell yr agent what you Don't want..then ask agent not to specify in ads and arrange all viewings accordingly
if the undesired type turns up, agent can tell them no, pls fuck off at the site. I m sure agent can make up enough
excuse or bs to turn them away.
U are not a veterinarianIndians are vegetarian you twit
Not all Indians are vegetarian, do you visit chicken biryani store? But others do.Indians are vegetarian you twit
Those are mamak.indian Muslims. In jiu hu, they control the country. And eliminate chinese competition by imposing NEP bumi only policy.Not all Indians are vegetarian, do you visit chicken biryani store? But others do.
It was never about the cooking.The aroma of indian food way better than Chinese " wok hei". Nothing to complain. The oil does not stick everywhere.
U ask the ang mo. They like ah neh food or chinese. Ah neh food is just curry here and there. The chinese restaurant flourish in ang mo country while ah neh restaurant in ang mo country is cater for ah neh construction worker or moslem worker who cant find halal food.The aroma of indian food way better than Chinese " wok hei". Nothing to complain. The oil does not stick everywhere.