fracas at dragon gate inn.
Based on the report, the guy who kena TKO-ed is a customer. Just like the aggro guy.So the cheeby ah bui boss just let his poor staff get beaten up by a drunk customer???
my patience. I watched the video for two seconds heard a lot of tiongspeak and saw him pointing at his face. and turned it off. Disgusting behaviour after sucker kicking a guy.Is there something wrong with your phone or ear or brain?
the article clearly states that he went to get security to help the victim who was a customer.... a wise choice.So the cheeby ah bui boss just let his poor staff get beaten up by a drunk customer???
It's the malaysian cunt who threw the first 2 punches.
You have to crush your enemies completely, nip them in the bud.didn't notice. but all I got from it was the fight's over. the guy is picking up his phone. No class cheap shot.
in sports I would agree with you. The result is a winner and loser. In a typical confrontation such as this, it would result in murder and jail time. I'm not willing to do that over some mala nonsense.You have to crush your enemies completely, nip them in the bud.
That was a jab under the belt.didn't notice. but all I got from it was the fight's over. the guy is picking up his phone. No class cheap shot.
yes you could characterize it that way...That was a jab under the belt.
Why he no wear face mask ?
Definitely. The arm lock could easily be broken.All these idiots are obviously not trained in the art of street fighting.
To the malays, 85% of local sinkies are foreigners. All yaya pspaya..arrogants.No offence ,foreigners come here most of them act yaya ,act atas, worse act rich, that why I salute this local guy , its all white clowns always say with foreigners create jobs,fxxx the white clown ,fon know who create for who, even sex work from Jiuhu n Cina land also can get PR,a joke,worse can buy result flat also by bri g in their sons or daughters,lol
KNN fights always ended falling down that's why my uncle always leecomend to train the wriggling worm kick and leefence KNN
You evil coward criminal bully Cantonese prostitute descendant same as semaj2357 aka Jeremy Quek aka glockman aka cottonmouth aka ginmother are so proud in hide in rat hole forum to tell evil filthy lies of me and insult me a virgin a dirty whore. So shameless twisting what I said of digital means using finger in rape crime to i am a slut whore and add a whistle sign to insult me slut whore and yet got the cheek to keep calling yourself wise. Evil coward bullying is what you have done and still doing to me with your cantonese pride for years and obviously bullying is nothing sensible I.e nothing wise if not murder molest rape all called wise. Pui your filthy Cantonese dirty whore phua cb!Good catch. This dirty whore like to say digital sex and drilling
yes you could characterize it that way...
You told whoami that you are ex Malaysian and now you said you are Malaysian. That’s why never can trust any Malaysian claiming to be Singaporean until see the red passport. Now ownself busted your own lies just like Jeremy Quek aka Glockman aka cottonmouth busted own lies of he attacked me because I attacked him. You are a Malaysian liar bastard using evil filthy lies viciously attacking me a virgin as a slut whore mistress for years because you are a Malaysian that dislike me speaking the truth. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb!as a fellow Malaysian, I take it you'd rather be arguing with someone than not have someone to argue with at all.