• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FHM November 2013 issue

Re: FHM November 2013 issue - must grab

When I first saw her name I thought so too... Sya-riah Court...

You are not wrong. The Malay way of spelling surname 谢

E69, u from mediacorpse huh? buy magzince for fark when can google her picture for free. not that i want to see the pictures in the first place, no boobs, no arse and face so so only. use real $$ for these type of pictures?

You know where to find all the pics in FHM in the Internet?

FHM is mediacorp magazine me? Me not from Mediacorp.

Limpei Chief Photographer for FHM for all the hot babes bikini models.

argh..... promote the mag because of self interest. carry on carry on...:D

i not so sure about the hot babes tag though.

I am sure you have a very good taste and your wife and and girl friend is definitely hotter and prettier than all the so so (in your words) looking girls in FHM.

Why dun who post a few of her/their photos here? Prefer one holding a piece of paper saying Sleague Punter, in case some chumps here accuse you of downloading those photos from the net.

I am sure you have a very good taste and your wife and and girl friend is definitely hotter and prettier than all the so so (in your words) looking girls in FHM.

Why dun who post a few of her/their photos here? Prefer one holding a piece of paper saying Sleague Punter, in case some chumps here accuse you of downloading those photos from the net.

u siao huh, post picture equal exposing oneself. u trying to con me izzit?

Re: FHM November 2013 issue - must grab

this image came up during google search.... buay song...

1149061014_70133955f5.jpg

There goes my lunch..............:*:

She ain't got no butts; no shiok..can't Piak Piak from behind..:cool::)