If my secondary school teachers all look like this, I would probably only finished secondary school.
Sec School that time damn chee hong (can masturbate 3 times a day type) and got no money to go GL so whether teacher chio or not is no longer important. Got teacher open legs for you like machiam kio tio gulan liao
nothing good comes out from this fuck school raffles institution. already have at least 3 jailbirds durai, ming yi the faggot monk and soon kong hee...and now this teacher fuck student.
Its every schoolboy's dream to fuck his chio female teacher..
Not to mention Ng Boon Gay, Peter Lim and Professor Tey..... Heard they were Rafflesians too
My first such dream took place when I was 12 yrs young, pri 6.
LOL.. I think thats the age when young boys began to have sexual fantasies about their chio female teachers..
at my time, we brought handheld mirrors to school (to find out color of panties). we were finishing plse exams. so 12 is correct.
LOL.. I'm sure your time was way back in the 60s or 70s.. Thats a skill passed down from one generation to another.. My time in the 80s, we used the small mirror on the pencil sharpeners..
Yes, same MO used during my time.
Its every schoolboy's dream to fuck his chio female teacher..
If you're infatuated with a female teacher, even getting verbally fucked or punished by her is sheer enjoyment for you.
if it was white, no exclamation or excitement. but if it was red, the news travelled like wildfire.
If you're infatuated with a female teacher, even getting verbally fucked or punished by her is sheer enjoyment for you.
kana slap by her more enjoyment.her smooth skin landed on your cheek.. you will get hard in second!
Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa.................. were we in the same class or what? Black also quite common. A pity no G-string then.