• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female SCDF officer recounts terrifying encounter with Little India mob

Marilyn

And you have a Traitor PM that praise herself for 'maximum restraint' and letting off the Indian FTrash culprits after promising them with 'the full force of the law'!

Wtf does Pinky mean by exercising 'maximum restraint'??? Can she wreak havoc by unleashing her CB???

blindswordsman

What a joke. An officer of civil service was made to feel terrified in her home country by FT ah nehs here on employment pass, not as a right but a privilege. Isn't it time sinkies should reflect at how the flooding of SG by FT has done to this country?

Muthukali

scdf.jpg

[video=youtube;XPCZ9MCbi2s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XPCZ9MCbi2s[/video]

nutbush

CB muthu, diu lei kor sor hai...peeps working hard to keep s'pore safe, you say this kind of things.:p

SockPuppet

Which one is Tiffany? The centre one or the right one? The right one ok lah!!

Wah lau eh, I thought if got name like Tiffany, surely must have some power la. but when I saw the pic. wah lau eh ... like that how to be called Tiffany????
You want to see a proper Tiffany... must go Thailand

ryutanahgou

Wah lau eh, I thought if got name like Tiffany, surely must have some power la. but when I saw the pic. wah lau eh ... like that how to be called Tiffany????

The katoeys in Thailand looks like Ms universe next to her.

Please lah, consider the situation. U know Ah Nehs and Thambis are well known public gang rapists in their hone country. If she is a chio Tiffany, sure they will chase her and gang rape her mah. But with this face, they also cannot get steamed. That face is the only thing that saved them from a group gang bang.

steffychun

Please lah, consider the situation. U know Ah Nehs and Thambis are well known public gang rapists in their hone country. If she is a chio Tiffany, sure they will chase her and gang rape her mah. But with this face, they also cannot get steamed. That face is the only thing that saved them from a group gang bang.

dicks go limp at the sight of her?

SockPuppet

please lor, if SCDF had sent a chio Tiffany to the scene, then the crowd would not have been so upset, the riot would not have erupted, the police cars and ambulance would not have been burnt, the country would not have to go through this trial, deportation and court cases etc. please lah, if SCDF show some standard send a Tiffany as chio as Girls' Generation's Tiffany, I think The dead Indian man will also come back alive... Every problem would be solved there and then.

But looking back .... If Peter Lim's downfall can come from a short and chubby contractor..... I think this speaks a lot on SCDF's standards.