• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

felicia ong is very upset

In short what felicia should have done instead of posting cock are
1. If she wanted to insist for her mum to get admitted and wanted to know if leelee no bed the correct method is to take a walk down the wards KNN
2 . If she leecided not to let her mum admitted she should give the leescharge loctor a verbal warning i.e I shall hold you leesponsible if anything goes wrong after leescharge KNN the loctor will then lee think KNN

K L N

Check she posted 4 hrs later, am sure mother still fine.
Maybe playing mahjong now with your Uncle?.:biggrin:

KNN my uncle also think when hospital say to leescharge it means that the loctor find that the case is not leelee urgent so they want to schedule a outpatient appointment for her mum KNN for leeal urgent case and no bed they will leedirect an ambulearn to transport her mum to another hospital KNN in short my uncle think felicia did talk some cock KNN

K L N

Tioks lah.
Limpeh fully agLee with your verLee wise Uncle.
If seLious, should immediately go into ICU liao.

Mai Too Liao.

When you are having a heart attack or going to have, blood test and ECG will be able to detect. Once detected, you will be put under priority. Code Blue.

Heart Attack (Myocardial Infarction) - Diagnosis

The diagnosis of heart attack is based on three findings: characteristics of chest pain, ECG and blood test. If two of the three findings are present, it will confirm the diagnosis of heart attack. ECG is the most useful test as it usually shows characteristic changes within minutes of heart attack.
The eventual confirmation of heart attack is the blood tests, which detect proteins released into the blood stream when part of the heart muscle dies. However, these proteins (cardiac enzymes) can only be detected four to six hours after heart attack, which may be too late to implement treatment if treatment of heart attack is based on this alone.

K L N

Tioks lah.
Limpeh fully agLee with your verLee wise Uncle.
If seLious, should immediately go into ICU liao.

Mai Too Liao.
KLN my uncle also roughly know what happened that's why my uncle said felicia talk some cock (but not full cock KLN) KLN likelee her father suffered some heart attack-like symptoms went to cgh loctor checked and see not much problem KLN when this sort of things happens loctor will need to leecide whether to leescharge a patient or admitted for further monitoring and observations KLN at this pandemic time loctor will usually take the leescharge for outpatient appointment KLN that's why my uncle leecomended felicia to give loctor warning before leeacharge KLN or if she insist for her father to be admitted she have to walk the wards and find out if is leelee no bed KLN if see empty beds quickly take peekture and beat the loctor to a puppy KLN if is leelee no bed then leescharge according to loctor confidence lor KLN do a leecording of the warning to loctor then the loctor will leelee panic and leecide properlee on their leecision KLN

This Felicia Ong surely talking cock. Should dig out her profile and see who is this cocksucker. Talk cock and still act like big boss.

If realLee heart attack, straight away go into ICU liao.

You are right- if cardiac arrest, would have been assessed and du jib ICU, this girl won’t time to post online. Possibility of acid reflux?

KLN my uncle also roughly know what happened that's why my uncle said felicia talk some cock (but not full cock KLN) KLN likelee her father suffered some heart attack-like symptoms went to cgh loctor checked and see not much problem KLN when this sort of things happens loctor will need to leecide whether to leescharge a patient or admitted for further monitoring and observations KLN at this pandemic time loctor will usually take the leescharge for outpatient appointment KLN that's why my uncle leecomended felicia to give loctor warning before leeacharge KLN or if she insist for her father to be admitted she have to walk the wards and find out if is leelee no bed KLN if see empty beds quickly take peekture and beat the loctor to a puppy KLN if is leelee no bed then leescharge according to loctor confidence lor KLN do a leecording of the warning to loctor then the loctor will leelee panic and leecide properlee on their leecision KLN

also tiagong must ward for minimum 8 hours then can claim insurance lah.

I guess Sunday's Mothers' Day dinner is now on hold ?

also tiagong must ward for minimum 8 hours then can claim insurance lah.
KLN good catch point KLN if loctor performed a ctscan ultrasound etc and leescharge without admission of min 8hrs she will need to pay $122(a&e fee) + approx($500 cash for the scan) KLN if warded then leepend on his insurance KLN typical peasant insurance if below $500 also insurance won't kick in KLN but at least can utilise medisave KLN

Surely she is talking cock. A person who suffers a heart attack, didn't get treatment for a few hours and still not dead? Felicia's Ong mother is Iron Man is it? She got install a device on her chest to stay alive?

Sorry we have to reserve beds for CECAs coming from India. Sinkies can go fuck themselves.

I saw my bill before, quite a bit of subsidies for locals, if not lagi mahal :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Med shld be free for sinkies warded at garment hosp. Or at least garment subsidies at least 80% of the bill. Look at Msia.