Fully agree. You can take the man out of SBF, but you can never take SBF out of the man. 10 years on, and I'm still here. My only regret was not joining SBF earlier. Respects to the senior Bros who were already from Delphi before migrating to the present Forum. Took a sabbatical leave few years back, then just few postings here and there, and during heady period of the GE last year, I knew I had to return back to SBF. May the Sammyboy Spirit Prevail!Truthfully, joining SBF is one of my best moves as far as internet forums are concerned. I never stuck with a forum for more than a year or so. I am still here after 11 years.
KNN seriouslee my uncle grew up with sbf from a tam chia ter nao young hansum man to a karchng bin middle age wise men now KNN he started off with another handler nick back in old delphi days mostly focusing and getting expert advice on the- matters of the heart folder KNN
Should be late 90s or y2k KNN my uncle joined somewhere 2002 period KNNhuh ?
you mean this forum so old liao meh ?
started in the 1990s ???
Should be late 90s or y2k KNN my uncle joined somewhere 2002 period KNN
That was only shortly after www and html rolled out KNN my uncle think you started as a member then there was a period (forgotten which year) where there was a changed of command happening in sbf KNNI started on Delphi towards the end of 1997.
Wonder how is he now? Still ranting his pet pharse?MADMANSG was right all along. "NS is killing Singapore"
Back in SBF younger years, the most memorable from
was explaining on these two words; “Advise" and "Advice".
I got my first Mac after hearing his adviceBack in SBF younger years, the most memorable from
Lose vs loose KNNBack in SBF younger years, the most memorable from
Hibernating in Patts (I gather).Where's bro chonburic ? KNN
Lose that loose charboLose vs loose KNN