Hey.. Haro, that useless son-in-law not cheena lah.why are chinese wearing branded attire? It degrades the company.
Haro you!Hey.. Haro, that useless son-in-law not cheena lah.
Don't even read the news properly n jumped to conclusion.
Bodoh m&d brain!
why are chinese wearing branded attire? It degrades the company.
Haro you!
On paper, Mr Tuppani appeared to be the model employee.
Source: Facebook profile of Spencer Tuppani
Born to an Indian father and Chinese mother, he was appointed the CEO and director of transport solutions company Air Sea Consolidator (ASC) at the tender age of 24. His father-in-law later acquired ASC in 2006 and renamed it to TNS Ocean Lines before integrating its operations with his parent company, TNS Group Holdings — a company that Tan established in 1975.
The worst combination.
he did it for his daughter
a good father
Haro, which kindergarten u study? Tuppani is cheena ah?Haro you!
On paper, Mr Tuppani appeared to be the model employee.
Source: Facebook profile of Spencer Tuppani
Born to an Indian father and Chinese mother, he was appointed the CEO and director of transport solutions company Air Sea Consolidator (ASC) at the tender age of 24. His father-in-law later acquired ASC in 2006 and renamed it to TNS Ocean Lines before integrating its operations with his parent company, TNS Group Holdings — a company that Tan established in 1975.
The worst combination.
On 2nd thought rather than stabbing my uncle would think if a uncle stitch up @ginfreely jibye kang or nail her labia to the wall most rikely he will be labelled as hero KNNKNN my uncle wonder if a uncle stab @ginfreely to death will he also be labelled as hero KNN
LMAOwhy are chinese wearing branded attire? It degrades the company.
Chinese pussy must bang.. Indian dick is just too meaty and chinkees love itIndeed. If you want to make Chindians, at least let it be Chinese father and Indian mother.
you forgot to count home detention. It is definitely good for him to slaughter this guyHe will be out in 7 years time after deducting public holidays. He probably felt it was worth it killing his half breed Keling son in law.
I feel for him for having an ungrateful bastard half breed Keling as a son in law. My late Ah Kong before he up lorry once told my dad , when it comes to money, never ever trust a Keling.you forgot to count home detention. It is definitely good for him to slaughter this guy
He will be out in 7 years time after deducting public holidays. He probably felt it was worth it killing his half breed Keling son in law.