did he mooo his songs?
Stick to your racist jokes
did he mooo his songs?
Stick to your racist jokes
Wonder WTF Jazreel Low used to see in this guy in the past.
Christian songs Beri Pai tiah meh?
Where is the world audience can dictates what the singers want to sing in any concert?
You mr moo's fan?
No thanks. I was just pointing out that your forte lies in bashing kelings. If you focus, you will fare better.
Speaking of Jazreel, does she still own the bridal shop somewhere in Tanjong Pagar?
Several years ago, I walked past the shop and saw her inside, still chiobu.
JL married a rich man now living life of tai tai.
Much better then if she would have married the ah beng from muar (famous for otak).
Eric's younger brother allan was much more handsome than him....
Jazreel Low is now happily married to Michael Teh, the founder and owner of Nature Landscape with a plant nursery spanning 50,000 sq m and has as its clients major hotels, golf courses and condos. This was the 2nd marriage for Michael (he's divorced from high profile Senior Counsel Engeline Teh). As for her career, Jazreel now runs a chain of spas under the Asmara Group (think they are four spas here and one in Bintan). She lives with her husband Michael and a teenage daughter in a semi-detached bungalow nestled in the quiet lushy estate at Uppe Thomson. She living the good life. People who knows Michael all said he's a true gentleman. Imagine what her life would otherwise been had she married that loser Malaysian Eric Moo who now only live in the past of his old hits.
Yah his brother was yandao. Forgot his name though
At least his concert is better than GAGA, who is preaching gay and lesbians sex, and is polluting our society,