• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Famous Tiong Bu is single again…Fellow Samsters your dream cum true?!!

k1976

Zhao Wei surprises many with divorce announcement​

Heidi Hsia
Mon, 30 December 2024 at 4:57 PM SGT1-min read

ffe30922527831fb09953eeb4826fcc2

30 Dec - Zhao Wei has surprised many recently by announcing that she and her entrepreneur husband Huang Youlong have ended their marriage.

As reported on Mingpao, on 28 December, the actress suddenly took to Weibo and posted, "I officially divorced Mr. Huang many years ago, and our marriage has been legally dissolved. Any incidents, remarks or news reports about him have nothing to do with me."

"I urge all parties to acknowledge these facts and avoid involving me in false connections or baseless reports. Thank you everyone," she added.

Netizens are now speculating that Zhao's public statement was to avoid being involved in her former husband's financial disputes.

Rumour has it that the actress is planning to make a comeback

Zhao Wei surprises many with divorce announcement​

Heidi Hsia
Mon, 30 December 2024 at 4:57 PM SGT1-min read

ffe30922527831fb09953eeb4826fcc2

30 Dec - Zhao Wei has surprised many recently by announcing that she and her entrepreneur husband Huang Youlong have ended their marriage.

As reported on Mingpao, on 28 December, the actress suddenly took to Weibo and posted, "I officially divorced Mr. Huang many years ago, and our marriage has been legally dissolved. Any incidents, remarks or news reports about him have nothing to do with me."

"I urge all parties to acknowledge these facts and avoid involving me in false connections or baseless reports. Thank you everyone," she added.
Can see her hubby love her a lot from his posture

She thought to be worth a billion.
How come a few hundred million cannot pay back ?

With a wife like Vicky Zhao,Singkie man should be very happy that he has got a gene upgrade from his peasant ones.

Will self worth vs cash on hand is very different de woh

Many are like sinki asset rich….cash poor as Tiong believe that all money should be fully invested and keep circulating to maximise the alpha for higher profit

Sia suay lang ! Lao cry baby say to leave sbf. Now come and air mother xheebye

Why?
Because u have anew found CB after u gua your own Dickie?
That is really Koh Lian , Raider
U are such a loser

Fuck you cry baby. Go drink dog cum
U must be very Siao Cheong 脑
Can even think on evil idea with an Anching
Quickly go down to your void deck, and let dog Gan your Kar Cheng Kang…. It is free

She is so average look dunno how she got the rich husband. She is known for tat princess drama and tat is all. Her look so average body also not seductive.

Real person is uncouth, like to scold CCB, chains smoke and very fierce. Sinkies will like this kind of women.