• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

famiLEE LEEgime's BIOPOLIS can rescue SG from Swine Flu?

uncleyap

famiLEE LEEgime dumped billions and billions of dollars and bragged sky-high loads after loads about it - typically Ah Beng Tech culture of famiLEE LEEgime.

When come to Swine Flu Pandemic Threat and WHO alert, they start to act dumb about their BIO-TECH & Life-Science abilities ... :wink::biggrin::rolleyes:

Can these elites save Singapore from Swine Flu?

Can they even produce some vaccines and distribute to clinics for Singaporean?

Can they have their own Ah-Beng-Tech Swine Flu Drug come out?

Or can they come out with effective Test-Kits or not?

How come when their lifetime oppurtunity arrived they act blur and dumb huh?

Typical typical Ah-Beng-Tech myth phenomina of famiLEE LEEgime.

And that Teo DPM MinDEAF.... where is your SAF Bio-Warfare Unit? Field Hospitals? Stand-By-Bed is it? Or Stand-By-Toilet? Don't act blur OK? :biggrin::cool:

SG peasants' lives counting on you, you know? You must Stand Up For Peasants! Remember Total Defence? Huh? Come on read the SAF pledge to us now, not just on SAF Day & NDP OK?

Don't Siam OK?

tun_dr_m

For Swine Flu I am still unsure, but when it come to Dog Flu I would be very sure they would be the very first to die. :biggrin::biggrin:

annexa

Biopolis how long already? Got 10yrs? Where are the results? 10yrs not enough, how long they want? They spend how much already? RESULTS? RESULTS? RESULTS?

McDollar

SAF? My toes are laughing lah.

You make them run IPPT they will drop dead and die and cost tax payers already.

You ask them master parade they will Keng MC already.

How to expect them to save us from Swine Flu?

takcheksian

Biopolis how long already? Got 10yrs? Where are the results? 10yrs not enough, how long they want? They spend how much already? RESULTS? RESULTS? RESULTS?

That is because our Dear Beloved Ministar Philip Yeo hires only scholars who go to pubs and red light districts.

Instead of spending their time in the lab or library, they are busy enjoying themselves on taxpayer expense.

Like that scholar SPG PHD bitch who only know how to run around naked.

You want results? Wait USA to save us. Like wait USA save our economy.

Watchman

Oxley rd is all stocked with Tamiflu to last 100 yrs liao

r

But come next year, we shall again have new models of virus !