• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FakeTits Malaysia, MsPuiyi slutty whore rendition of Ao Dai offends Vietcongs.

I think this lady didn't have the money to attend higher education. Nor were scholarships offered to her despite getting 7 aces at O level.
Now she pays for her younger siblings education.
No money to study higher education so become a pornstar to study? I find it strange that you people will think of doing that. For me with real experience of that, I only thought of working part time from JC time to save money or work part time in university to study or just stop study for a few years to save money to study if I don’t get a scholarship. And study cheaper shorter courses with direct honors. I also want to study to become doctor but no money no scholarship so forget it. I also want to get a President scholarship but not good enough then forget it. Higher education is always an option depending on your ability to pay. Truth to be told this Cantonese chose to make easy money. And if I am the younger sibling I wouldn’t want my elder sibling to do that to pay for my education and if I am the older sibling I won’t do that for my younger siblings.

Cottonmouth

No money to study higher education so become a pornstar to study? I find it strange that you people will think of doing that. For me with real experience of that, I only thought of working part time from JC time to save money or work part time in university to study or just stop study for a few years to save money to study if I don’t get a scholarship. And study cheaper shorter courses with direct honors. I also want to study to become doctor but no money no scholarship so forget it. I also want to get a President scholarship but not good enough then forget it. Higher education is always an option depending on your ability to pay. Truth to be told this Cantonese chose to make easy money. And if I am the younger sibling I wouldn’t want my elder sibling to do that to pay for my education and if I am the older sibling I won’t do that for my younger siblings.
You think your one big one small got market? You look like a clown if you wear Ao Dai!!

ilovechinesegal

Every keling already ate her yellow pussy.
Then her pussy no longer yellow. Is filthy smelly black loose hole. How can someone can stand keling's bo?

Came across a Chinese auntie marry an ah neh and her body filled ah neh's bo. Omg, Chinese smell nice without bathing but once mix with keling, their bo will get filled all over. Is a total disgrace.

Cottonmouth

Then her pussy no longer yellow. Is filthy smelly black loose hole. How can someone can stand keling's bo?

Came across a Chinese auntie marry an ah neh and her body filled ah neh's bo. Omg, Chinese smell nice without bathing but once mix with keling, their bo will get filled all over. Is a total disgrace.

Only a filthy slut will let shitskin fuck.
Once fucked, she's gone, her cheebye will be smelly.

ilovechinesegal

Only a filthy slut will let shitskin fuck.
Once fucked, she's gone, her cheebye will be smelly.
True but is happening in sinkie. Maybe wanna to make Chinese guys jealous but their kids will become black and they never thought of tat? Other overseas Chinese gals are not so dumb.

Cottonmouth

True but is happening in sinkie. Maybe wanna to make Chinese guys jealous but their kids will become black and they never thought of tat? Other overseas Chinese gals are not so dumb.

There are a lot of filthy Sinkie sluts.
They should be tattooed with the red dot on their forehead once they are contaminated.

Btw way before this Malaysian Cantonese Siew Pui Yi, already got another Malaysian Cantonese with Cantonese name Rose Chan Wai Chang made it big doing basically the same thing except one on internet one on stage. At least that one didn’t have a chance to study beyond primary school. But truth to be told, she still chose to earn easy big money this way. And she groomed her two daughters as protégés.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rose_Chan

Btw way before this Malaysian Cantonese Siew Pui Yi, already got another Malaysian Cantonese with Cantonese name Rose Chan Wai Chang made it big doing basically the same thing except one on internet one on stage. At least that one didn’t have a chance to study beyond primary school. But truth to be told, she still chose to earn easy big money this way. And she groomed her two daughters as protégés.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rose_Chan
And how did I know this name Rose chan? Because of evil filthy Malaysian Malay or indian muslim criminal bullies with wifi name rosechan harassing me. They were chased out by good Malaysian polis - after I called polis on them making knocks - until they balik kampung.

Cottonmouth

df1e427133338c72.png

Cottonmouth

1649345003352.jpeg

MsPuiyi is also a slut, just like GanSiokbin

But Gansiokbin is a indian creme pie, disgusting filthy whore.

And how did I know this name Rose chan? Because of evil filthy Malaysian Malay or indian muslim criminal bullies with wifi name rosechan harassing me. They were chased out by good Malaysian polis - after I called polis on them making knocks - until they balik kampung.
Two cheap Malaysian Cantonese women making easy money what has this got to do with me? Why harass me? Malaysians and sinkies are so shameless to steal my photos and harass me as porn star.