It's my thread dumbass....
Its freedom of speech Bitch.
It's my thread dumbass....
Dumb clones aside, i will be updating this thread once a month from now on. One can already observe some interesting trends.
Trends from Facebook? You are delusional fucktard!
Shoo clone, everything ongoing and dynamic has a trend. Back to your corner.
Your brains has water infused with yellow substance dumbass.
Aww, don't be mad . Night...
Shoo clone, everything ongoing and dynamic has a trend. Back to your corner.
Facebook must have been cleaning their databases. Most parties number of 'Likes' went down.
CSJ and SDP are ahead of our time.
No matter, dumb sinkies dun deserve them.
Slowly but surely the dumbos are waking up....tak boleh tahan pap's endless ass fucking I supposed.
WP is doing a good job holding the opposition fort...for a mature democracy we need everyone on board.
That day will come....maybe I won't live to see it....but I'll do my best and educate the 60.1% to ensure my children get to see it.
I thought this is usually a result of other users deactivating their FB accounts.
Maybe. It's just odd that they all went down together within 1 week, they used to only go up so far. There are usually many more new Likes than deactivations so i think something else was going on then.
welcum back bro. your tail is showing. your signature remarks seem very familiar.