• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F&B desperate for unvaxxed diners liao....

Johnrambo

Just 5 mins ago I was walking past a row of restaurants and someone touted.

I said I'm unvaxxed cannot go in wat.

She said can, they can serve the food to me at the tables outside.... Lol

I asked "like that can meh?"

She said can.

Ok the business is definitely very bad in this row of restaurants. Hardly anybody at 1.30pm... ok maybe it's past lunch time.

I'm not going to name the restaurant to sabo them.

No I didn't take up the offer either.

https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh

So desperate to eat outside meh. Don’t wanna take vaccine then enjoy the punishment la haha

She said can.

Ok the business is definitely very bad in this row of restaurants. Hardly anybody at 1.30pm... ok maybe it's past lunch time.

Really? Why don't the person name the F&B establishment? The gahment needs some money in the coffers.

The restaurants should offer free antigen rapid test for unvaxx if they want more business

This is really dumb.

Unvaxxed people are only risking their own health. They carry the same contagious risk as a vaxxed person.

Why F&B establishments are doing a jew hunt on unvaxxed sinkies is an utter lack of common sense

This is really dumb.

Unvaxxed people are only risking their own health. They carry the same contagious risk as a vaxxed person.

Why F&B establishments are doing a jew hunt on unvaxxed sinkies is an utter lack of common sense
F&B merely following government mandate to discriminate and persecute these morons.

they can go around thumping their chests about personal choice but the screw is tightening. The many cannot be held ransom by the ignorant few.

She said can.

soon many many places will be out of bounds to you.

have you considered fleeing to countries that believe in lockdown instead of vaccination? OZ, NZ, N Korea?

because we sure don’t want your kind in this country . Y’all look the same to us :FU:

F&B merely following government mandate to discriminate and persecute these morons.

they can go around thumping their chests about personal choice but the screw is tightening. The many cannot be held ransom by the ignorant few.
Yes. The government is using F&B to force this onto sinkies ..

But the porlumpa business owners will carry their orders out like overzealous Mao Red Guards . Just look at the NUSS change room/toilet thread.

If government come out a new law saying that buying 4D and Toto need to be vaccinated all the PG and MG will go Q up to be vaccinated tomorrow

Anything that has a direct effect on Piss And Poop's finanical interest will not be subjected to that. You won't see public transport and NTUC rejecting unvaxxed customers.

Soon F&B won't give a fark about the unvaxxed. They will be extinct soon. Almost 80% sinkees fully vaccinated.

Singapore Vaccination Data (as of 11 Aug 2021)

Received at least First Dose

Completed Full Vaccination Regimen

Total Doses Administered

My whole family will be boycotting establishments that demand only vaxxers to dine in. The banwill also extend to takeaways and deliveries.

I think we will save a big chunk of money this year. Its their loss, not mine.

I walked around AMK Hub this afternoon and almost all eateries inside were 90% empty with mostly having one or two tables occupied.
I want to see how long the F&B outlets in aircond places can bleed.
It makes no sense when before the HA , 2 unvaccinated persons can dine in restaurants but now with more people vaccinated, 2 unvaccinated cannot dine in restaurants.

My whole family will be boycotting establishments that demand only vaxxers to dine in. The banwill also extend to takeaways and deliveries.

I think we will save a big chunk of money this year.
thank you.

we the vaccinated prefer not to share the same space with you.
please build a doomsday bomb shelter and disappear into it.

I walked around AMK Hub this afternoon and almost all eateries inside were 90% empty with mostly having one or two tables occupied.
I want to see how long the F&B outlets in aircond places can bleed.
It makes no sense when before the HA , 2 unvaccinated persons can dine in restaurants but now with more people vaccinated, 2 unvaccinated cannot dine in restaurants.
So you walked around on a Thursday afternoon and assumed the lack of diners shows that the F&Bs will suffer? OK... :roflmao: Almost 80% of Sinkees are fully vaccinated and very soon, the unvaccinated will be the ones having the problem of convenience to simply live a normal life. Don't worry, about the F&Bs. Worry more about how you will adapt to a post-pandemic world being unvaccinated.

It makes perfect sense if you have been following the news in SG. We are moving to a society that has forward-thinking plans to live with COVID as an endemic disease. To do that, we have to vaccinate 80% of the population to protect them from serious illness or death so COVID becomes like the normal flu. We are getting there with or without the backward-thinking antivaxxers.

I think we will save a big chunk of money this year.
I suppose you think you think its smart for you and your family to live like a hermit in a post-pandemic world with multiple COVID tests. And yes, it's good to save the money to pay for those tests.

1628776017683.png

So you walked around on a Thursday afternoon and assumed the lack of diners shows that the F&Bs will suffer? OK... :roflmao: Almost 80% of Sinkees are fully vaccinated and very soon, the unvaccinated will be the ones having the problem of convenience to simply live a normal life. Don't worry, about the F&Bs. Worry more about how you will adapt to a post-pandemic world being unvaccinated.

It makes perfect sense if you have been following the news in SG. We are moving to a society that has forward-thinking plans to live with COVID as an endemic disease. To do that, we have to vaccinate 80% of the population to protect them from serious illness or death so COVID becomes like the normal flu. We are getting there with or without the backward-thinking antivaxxers.
I am fully vaccinated and is not against vaccination for the high risk groups.
The medium to long term effects of the mRNA's vaccines are not known and there is no longer any supply of the non mRNA's vaccines to the general public.
I am talking about freedom of choice esp to the low risk group and the fact that a vaccinated person may have the same viral loads as an unvaccinated person
A more reasonable decision would be to allow unvaccinated person to eat alone or only in groups of maximum two persons in aircond places -like before the HA.
Children below 12 are now exempted from the ruling, why so?
They are just as vulnerable and can also be a spreader