• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EY50P Lao Beng THREATENED Stomper!

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=510 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>This Urban Jungle
Posted on 24 Nov, 2008 12:36
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Luxury car driver swears in Hokkien and threatens to hit me in road rage incident

A STOMPer says a luxury car driver swore at him in Hokkien and threatened to hit him in a road rage incident in the western part of Singapore.

In an email which the STOMPer sent to STOMP today (Nov 24), the STOMPer wrote:

“Today, I experienced a terrifying road rage incident in Singapore.

“At about 11:30am, I was driving along the AYE from Alexandra towards Tuas.

“Somewhere at the bend near the Cycle and Carriage there was a Traffic Police bike parked at the bus-stop and everyone slowed down, including me.

“I was on the outer-most lane. The big luxury car behind me (EY50P) came pressing and was driving dangerously closed to my car and continue to push me and the rest to drive faster.

“There is no way of filtering out for him because the middle lane is choked full of slow trucks and vehicles. The car was so closed that I was not able to see his number plate using the rear view mirror.

“When I finally able to filter to the left, he continue to stick close to my car, all the way until we are at the Lok Yang exit.

“I took the exit and to my horror, he followed and overtook me, followed by a sudden brake and positioned his car such that it was diagonal across two lanes that led to the round-about.

“He then stormed out of his car, and used Hokkien vulgarities on me.

“I was terrified and sat in the car. Then I remember my camera-phone and start taking pictures of him.

“When I tried to drive off, he slammed his hand on the canopy of my car and he ran back to the car, drove and attempt to knock my car by swaying dangerously.

“I managed to sway and got ahead and he followed me into the round-about and into Lok Yang Way. I parked the car and the bus-stop and so did he, right behind my car.

“I called 999 twice asking for help, giving all the directions to my location. A Police Officer from Jurong Police Station called shortly after and told me he need to look up the map to find out where I was.

“I told him I am in danger because the driver of EY50P is very violent. About 10 minutes later, the driver of EY50P drove up to the side of my car and scream more Hokkien vulgarities, pointed his middle finger at me before driving off.

“I hope that road rage like this can be punished so that drivers can feel safe again in the Singapore road.”

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top align=right><TD colSpan=2>
» Email a Friend <!-- AddThis Button BEGIN --><SCRIPT type=text/javascript>addthis_pub = 'stomp';</SCRIPT><SCRIPT src="http://s7.addthis.com/js/152/addthis_widget.js" type=text/javascript></SCRIPT>​

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

cheebye lang, lan chiao bin, this type of matherfocker think he got 2 cents in pocket can do what he wants arh. knn, hope his bizz fail so badly that his wifey run away wif bayi.......:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Wat luxury car? Not even a BMW or Merc. These days cars are very cheap. Camry which is former tau kay car now only costs abt $80K, any fool can afford one these days.

This kind of "lau Beng" got no balls want. Just action only. You think he want to go to jail by hitting someone? He must be fucking stupid. The most he can do is
KPKB show middle finger but what else he dare to do? I have also met this kind of road rage b4 - a Mercedes Benz E200 "Lau Beng". Report police also no use, the police will ask u whether u want to testify in court or not. If you dun want to, then case closed.

If happen to run into this kind of road rage, just stay calm and dun come out of your car and take photo/videos of the person. This will deter him from getting more violent.

Alamak, this guy bought property in 2007 lah, the bank wants him to top up the difference between the outstanding loan and the new valuation. He is very stressed, then stomper braked heavily.

When a man bought property in 2007, he is under pressure.

nei yao ngat lek, ngor yao ngat lek, understand?????

Chrysler Sebring... not Toyota Camry

I did not say his car was a T Camry, just giving an example of low car prices. BTW it is H Accord, T Camry pricing at about $90k, a junior officer in my company can afford to own a Camry, he only earns abt $3k pm.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=510 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>This Urban Jungle
Posted on 24 Nov, 2008 12:36
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Luxury car driver swears in Hokkien and threatens to hit me in road rage incident

A STOMPer says a luxury car driver swore at him in Hokkien and threatened to hit him in a road rage incident in the western part of Singapore.

In an email which the STOMPer sent to STOMP today (Nov 24), the STOMPer wrote:

“Today, I experienced a terrifying road rage incident in Singapore.

“At about 11:30am, I was driving along the AYE from Alexandra towards Tuas.

“Somewhere at the bend near the Cycle and Carriage there was a Traffic Police bike parked at the bus-stop and everyone slowed down, including me.

“I was on the outer-most lane. The big luxury car behind me (EY50P) came pressing and was driving dangerously closed to my car and continue to push me and the rest to drive faster.

“There is no way of filtering out for him because the middle lane is choked full of slow trucks and vehicles. The car was so closed that I was not able to see his number plate using the rear view mirror.

“When I finally able to filter to the left, he continue to stick close to my car, all the way until we are at the Lok Yang exit.

“I took the exit and to my horror, he followed and overtook me, followed by a sudden brake and positioned his car such that it was diagonal across two lanes that led to the round-about.

“He then stormed out of his car, and used Hokkien vulgarities on me.

“I was terrified and sat in the car. Then I remember my camera-phone and start taking pictures of him.

“When I tried to drive off, he slammed his hand on the canopy of my car and he ran back to the car, drove and attempt to knock my car by swaying dangerously.

“I managed to sway and got ahead and he followed me into the round-about and into Lok Yang Way. I parked the car and the bus-stop and so did he, right behind my car.

“I called 999 twice asking for help, giving all the directions to my location. A Police Officer from Jurong Police Station called shortly after and told me he need to look up the map to find out where I was.

“I told him I am in danger because the driver of EY50P is very violent. About 10 minutes later, the driver of EY50P drove up to the side of my car and scream more Hokkien vulgarities, pointed his middle finger at me before driving off.

“I hope that road rage like this can be punished so that drivers can feel safe again in the Singapore road.”

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top align=right><TD colSpan=2>
» Email a Friend <!-- AddThis Button BEGIN --><SCRIPT type=text/javascript>addthis_pub = 'stomp';</SCRIPT><SCRIPT src="http://s7.addthis.com/js/152/addthis_widget.js" type=text/javascript></SCRIPT>​

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

only one side of the story

stomper sounds like a road hogger

this kind of people take picture one, wasted the ah beng didn't beat him this faggot up

only one side of the story

stomper sounds like a road hogger

this kind of people take picture one, wasted the ah beng didn't beat him this faggot up

The stomper did eventually filter left. Even if he was a road hogger, does that give the lao beng the right to act aggresively?

last time i was a coward. when people bully me i keep quiet.

now i learn to assert myself

like i said, it is only one side of story

if you drive behind road hogger on extreme right, can vomit blood

if i am the drive of the accord, i not only threaten him i whack the faggot up big time

video, stomp all this for teenagers one lah

whack until he next time learn the lesson and forever never dare to drive again

cheebye roadhogger

Eh bro, I think your heart and health no good lah, if I drive behind road hogger I just overtake from left and continue to enjoy my ride and car.

I have to agree with this cos i hate bloody road hoggers and you will coincidentally meet them when you're on a tight schedule. Why do they think that they have the god given right to drive on the right lane when they can see many cars lining up behind them? If they are damn lousy drivers who dunno how to filter, then dun drive and take the bus or taxi. Fucking idiots.

I believe that the TS is one of those hoggers who is trying to portray himself as a truly innocent party so that everyone will rally behind him. Yes I sincerely hope people will stand behind him and sove it up his ass.

last time i was a coward. when people bully me i keep quiet.

now i learn to assert myself

like i said, it is only one side of story

if you drive behind road hogger on extreme right, can vomit blood

if i am the drive of the accord, i not only threaten him i whack the faggot up big time

video, stomp all this for teenagers one lah

whack until he next time learn the lesson and forever never dare to drive again

cheebye roadhogger

Eh bro, I think your heart and health no good lah, if I drive behind road hogger I just overtake from left and continue to enjoy my ride and car.

one sided story. typical full of crap. Maybe the other man version is the stomper purposedly roadhogged? Got camera so what/ did you take the whole scene? only picture of the man telling you off. alot of assh%les in singapore also like to drive slowly. that's why alot of them dies when driving in australia, USA, malaysia, europe as there people no give chance and just whack lousy drivers or they kill themselves due to poor driving skills.
Got guts sue him then and see what happened. No evidence then keep quiet or come down and confront him. End of day if no concrete evidence, TP or even judge would say open verdict ie you just waste alot of money(thousands of $ in legal fees) and time and everyones else time. Basically your version versus his like the lehman bros fiasco.:rolleyes:

one sided story. typical full of crap. Maybe the other man version is the stomper purposedly roadhogged? Got camera so what/ did you take the whole scene? only picture of the man telling you off. alot of assh%les in singapore also like to drive slowly. that's why alot of them dies when driving in australia, USA, malaysia, europe as there people no give chance and just whack lousy drivers or they kill themselves due to poor driving skills.
Got guts sue him then and see what happened. No evidence then keep quiet or come down and confront him. End of day if no concrete evidence, TP or even judge would say open verdict ie you just waste alot of money(thousands of $ in legal fees) and time and everyones else time. Basically your version versus his like the lehman bros fiasco.:rolleyes:

Steroids? Better go see your heart specialist soon ;)