• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exquisite Ectasy

no la bro...i dun join this Q......i join raiders PRC mei mei Q is better.

come lah..i let you Q infront of me..good thing must share... :D..too much PRC mei mei not good..once a while must take singapore mei mei ....

i cut in front of you ...sekali the others behind buay song leh....we both kena clobbered

come lah..i let you Q infront of me..good thing must share... :D..too much PRC mei mei not good..once a while must take singapore mei mei ....

Ok. Back to the main topic since the key character is gone.

In order to entice her, let me say that the best age for conception for a woman in her late 20's to mid 30's. Beyond that her chances of getting pregnant drop, the quality of her eggs also declines together with the likelihood of natural pre-matured abortion. A little help from the gynae might be necessary.

Before the age of 20 is also not good because although the reproductive system is functional it is not developed to the prime and the quality of the eggs is not ideal.

So Tracy any interest to discuss this further?

best to bring the legs up on a vertical wall for sometime and sleep on your back with the legs resting on a pillow to ensure insemination takes place.
zhihau said:
laying supine you mean?..more comfortable position. air cooling system may be faster than the cement flooring
This virtual making out will be our undoing:p

'she' should be used to it by now.

'She' is a she, I believe.
When confronted with the male pack, has retreat to Venus.

She was flirting happily with the some of the forummers here when things get too hot to handle.

Keywords
  • Preggie - Trying to get knocked up
  • Hot - I didnt say "I will always be a one-man girl" - We all know the difference :D
  • Golden ingots - She has one too.
  • Cyclone Tracy - blown away

Forgive us, come back Tracy.

'She' is a she, I believe.
When confronted with the male pack, has retreat to Venus.

She was flirting happily with the some of the forummers here when things get too hot to handle.

Hey bros,

Don't overdo it otherwise this forum will be so boringly male-exclusive only.

I went for my 10km jog along East Coast Beach early this morning.

Near KingPot restaurant, I saw a young lady with her blouse up. Her skirt was also up. A man was on top of her and was enjoying her. They are young adults, probably in their early 20s. She glanced my way and our eyes met. I nodded to her, smiling and she nodded back. Looked like she was in ectasy and was moaning.

She reminded me of my younger days ...fun, adventurous, willing to experiment.

As I continued my jog, a thought raced through my mind.."Will she have to experience what I went through?" ..hmmmm

Shut up and suck my cock old ugly used woman.