This sggonewrong indeed is here with a agenda.
Who is taking the minutes?
Your boss.erection 2011.
Wah lan eh, today dawn got gang clash liao ah? Wonder how many police cars and ambulances kenna burn this time.
[/CENTER]
It gives me great pleasure to see all you sinkie losers fighting each other here early in the morning.
Who is fighting? Not me leh....
Fight your own war lah...Dun drag Frog and Monkey in... be a brave boy and go...
Because u r sick in the brain.
fuck your mother.
u a fucking loser.
I am my own boss
This is why I stay away from sinkieland.
What is msg kept p&c mean?
I am my own boss
Eveyday got ppl die.why dont u go die.
but first find a place to die where no one can find u.
They sub-contract out your job?
Who is taking the minutes?
Erection 2011 n u buddy what.
no?
Or u n erection2011 same...
jeebye lau-gau people fighting you come in here to add oil and vinegar
My Monkey Army is in complete alliance with Frog Army and No One Else....
Period.
Anyone want to use my Army...ask the Frog first. Frog say yes, Monkey will obey...