Jeremy Quek What’s your turtle son of whore full name ?WHORE GAN.. Go add your Christian name to your NRIC.
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?
Fuck your cheap hole with a knife, fuck until your cheebye bleed.
Jeremy Quek What’s your turtle son of whore full name ?
You Jeremy Quek son of chicken dare not put my good name anymore hahahahaAsk your mother.
You Jeremy Quek son of chicken dare not put my good name anymore hahahaha
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?Fuck your filthy name, you cheap slut
SLUT, WHORE, MISTRESS, CUNT. These are all your names.
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and cheap slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?You cheap slut
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and cheap slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?CHEAP WHORE. OLD SLUT. COCK SUCKER
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?
stewpigMaybe deep insude, mr tay really wanted to marry his mother. But law forbids so he go for next best option.
she not that chio............You fucking cheebye deserves to be shot in your smelly cunt.
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?fuck your stale old cunt!
You asian turtle sons of whores are always ugly from inside outshe not that chio............
Don't think dog want to.She can let dog fuck.
Some one like your uncle perhaps? ... then bith he and ginfreely live happily ever after...Ginfreely prefer to suck wise hokkien old man with amdk culture cock
KNN my uncle is wise hokkien old man with sinkie culture ginfreely won't like lah KNNSome one like your uncle perhaps? ... then bith he and ginfreely live happily ever after...
She looks like a dog's vagina.she not that chio............
Hungry one will rip out her cheebye and eat raw.Don't think dog want to.