• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

experts and their fields of expertise

looneytan

this forum is blessed with numerous experts in various field, pick up a subject for discussion and soon there will be advises and advices coming in thick and fast from members those in the know and in the not know. I try to list down the valued members who, thru out the years, have proved that he is number one on his chosen field ...

of course, this list is not exhaustive, members are invited to add on whoever you think should be honored for the generation of SBF to come

makapaaa : cut and paste expert
eatshitndie :fecal matter expert
sadshishamo : truely truely real aviation expert
tonychat : expert on grass species :oIo:
johnny333 : iHerb expert
joetys : screw expert
laksaboy : marriage counselor
eccl... (wtf) the teacher : horse veterinarian
jw5 : clones hunter
scroobal : clone hunted
Equalisation : squat fitness adviser
steffychun: military expert
winnipegjets : military expert
jah_rastafar_ I : skin colour separation specialist
Kohliantye : yesterday once more specialist
escher : public toilets specialist
ykhuser : low end (entry level)
singveld : high end (exit level)
kapkia : KNNBCCB
KNNBCCN : kapkia
yinyang : laughing therapist
jubilee1919 : laughing therapist

... any more ..

Escher... toilet and bangla expert plus part time astro physicist.

Agoraphobic : Agnostic expert.

this forum is blessed with numerous experts in various field, pick up a subject for discussion and soon there will be advises and advices coming in thick and fast from members those in the know and in the not know. I try to list down the valued members who, thru out the years, have proved that he is number one on his chosen field ...

of course, this list is not exhaustive, members are invited to add on whoever you think should be honored for the generation of SBF to come

... any more ..

hum chee peng.
i also in the list

... any more ..

KOPISAI - go give ( fill in the blanks ) expert.

KOPISAI go give polar bear fuck!

Paiseh ts, borrow airtime. Hehehe.

TS, what's your expertise (or sexpertise)? :p Looking into the mirror can't be that bad?

drifter: exotic pets and esoteric (anti-)religion expert
raider: raid prc mei mei panties and cheebye expert
vamjok: newater (sai chui) expert

What about "subservient family butler"? ;)

eErotica69 : Fuck Foreign Trash Tonychat expert.

Sam Leong: expert in every field, aka Mr Know All.

:D:D:D sbf's hall of frame :p

nothing on uncle kopi meh;)

Kopisai is conferred 'Distinguished Friend of the Zoo' ........ since he willingly takes it up his arse from these friendly animals.

If not for kopiuncle's sacrifices, the animals in the zoo will all be stressed up from the noisy visitors, rowdy foreigners and the constant flash light from all the photo-taking.

drifter: exotic pets and esoteric (anti-)religion expert
raider: raid prc mei mei panties and cheebye expert
vamjok: newater (sai chui) expert

I am humbled by the mere mention of my name by your highness.