It sure looks like the hawker centre is cleared of peasants and dirt before the wayang was performed.
PAP MPs coming, faster clean the toilet and floor, see any rubbish faster clear.
It sure looks like the hawker centre is cleared of peasants and dirt before the wayang was performed.
anyone know this image is originally from?
Nanyang Teahouse
https://www.facebook.com/NanyangTea...41835.257464724375419/565714960217059/?type=1
南洋山寨茶館
“其時列國離心,萬民嗟怨,趙盾等屢屢進諫,勸靈公禮賢遠佞,勤政親民,靈公如瑱充耳,全然不聽,反有疑忌之意。”
人民行動黨部長、議員搞親民,你怎麼看?
All races, gender, levels of office holders, food groups all represented.
Fuck your mother cheebye lah you fucking con fuckface bastard! Cannot spell issit? Could your Chan had been a Chon you fucking ugly cheebye!
come sue me lor
so come sue me lor, marky markFuck your mother cheebye! Stinking cunt begets an even more stinking cunt. A con to boot!
so come sue me , then , joke or not and yes, my name is wendy chan mei yoke, cowardJust joking with you lah Mei Yoke.
I love my avatarWhy take things so seriously Mei Yoke? Tiu leh loh mo arh....:p
seious,what serious, just ask u to sue me.... its common place for me, so what serious...... cowardWhy take things so seriously Mei Yoke? Tiu leh loh mo arh....:p
i love yr avatar tooI love my avatar
I am pretty sure you love Foo Mee Har as well. She is such an elegant lady. And I am telling the world she has nothing to do with your arse getting sued. You fucking ugly cunt! As a matter of fact she tried to convince your stepmother and your half siblings to leave the house to you.........................okay wake up!......LOL
Why doggie dun dare to reply my post ah???my my my
thank you
for google search
my my myYou are such a cunt...LOL....Okay! enough of you. TGIF.....time to get laid....hope the image of your fuck face don't float up like shit and spoil my fucking........LOL
Why doggie dun dare to reply my post ah???
very good and poignant pic to illustrate the positives of sinkie culture....
1. chope table with tissue packets (good planning)
2. good spread of hawker fare (diversity in mind)
3. everyone double dipping in with their chopsticks (trust and family-like)
4. chwee kueh in the middle (community spirit of sharing)
5. 2 pretty dames to beautify and soften the occasion (non-sexist)
6. spread out the neh's and no bunching up among races (multi-racialism)
7. no one else around (excellent security and privacy)
8. extremely clean tables, floors and return tray station (return tray policy is a success!)