• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-teacher who had sex with 15-year-old student jailed for a year

Extremist

A FORMER teacher who had sex with a 15-year-old student from her own school was jailed for a year on Monday.

In passing sentence, District Judge Eugene Teo warned those who viewed schools "as acceptable venues for such illicit pursuits, and our students as acceptable partners in lust" will be found out, caught and made to pay the price.

The 32-year-old mother of two had sex with the student at her flat after wooing him with gifts, including a copy of the novel Eat, Pray, Love. She then continued the illicit relationship for more than a month until his parents found out.

Neither of them can be named.

The 32-year-old mother of two had sex with the student at her flat after wooing him with gifts, including a copy of the novel Eat, Pray, Love.

Neither of them can be named.

Should have included Eat, Drink, Men, Women

Ok lah, dunt want to name at least show peekjure lah

Handy tip: If a woman lists Eat, Pray, Love as one of her favorite novels, there's a good chance she's a slut.

I encourage everyone to grab a copy from the library and read it yourself, so you can understand why.

Insecure women, on the other hand, love Paulo Coelho's books. Again, read some of those books to understand why. Start with 'The Alchemist'.

..must be after his virgin's sperm for oraL intakes, more than giving the sex itseLf..:cool::eek::)

Handy tip: If a woman lists Eat, Pray, Love as one of her favorite novels, there's a good chance she's a slut.

I encourage everyone to grab a copy from the library and read it yourself, so you can understand why.

Insecure women, on the other hand, love Paulo Coelho's books. Again, read some of those books to understand why. Start with 'The Alchemist'.

What if a woman reads this?

hardtruths-st.jpg

What if a woman reads both Eat, Pray, Love and The Alchemist? I know a few sinkie women who are big fans of both books. :D

rotan is for 15 year-old boy
stoopid nerd, free fuck oso dun't noe how to keep mouth shut

Bro that boy at the age of 15 sure how lian:D
Telling friends aiya that women I makan liao la :D

The 32-year-old mother of two had sex with the student at her flat after wooing him with gifts, including a copy of the novel Eat, Pray, Love.

The teacher bluffed the Police Investigator lol.

The novel is Lick, Play, Lust

Until now even longkang cannot dig this school teacher/boy photo!
Now something wrong?
Sam can do somthing dig dig dig?
Anyone?
Sure many will up reputation.