• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ex-naval cunt threatens to disclose SAF 'secrets' to request for immunity

This will be interesting. I wonder what that Shanmu will have to say next?

A8FACA93-F2D8-4FDA-85A3-21A3B1F5F9FB.jpeg

This probably going to be another " me too" moment. She was man handled by SAF officers?

ISD better watch over her as CCP DICKSON here will be interested to dig out our navy secret from her to the ccp military central intelligence.

This siao cha bor is 1 sandwich short of a picnic basket....her lights are on but no one is home.
hanor, her hot pre-menopausal flushes (and unused kotex rotis) will bring blushes to mindeaf if she discloses the sordid details - and bring hope to those "sandwiched-classs" undergoing charges for not wearing masks :rolleyes:

KNN based on her age during her servit the CO of navy should be TCH to kwek siew jin KNN my uncle was there at brani naval base in 1991 during the change of command to tch probably phoon was there too KNN my uncle tackled a navy leegular chiobu over there while going home at cable car tower area and managed to get her lumber :whistling: KNN
K L N

Tiaggong rast time the Navy female logistics got some chiobus.

Your Unker must have known one Sgt
Ixxxx ??
Tua Luap Neh one.

K L N

Tiaggong rast time the Navy female logistics got some chiobus.

Your Unker must have known one Sgt
Ixxxx ??
Tua Luap Neh one.
KLN you also got insider info :eek: KLN indeed many chiobus signed on as logistics aka NLD KLN

K L N
Limpeh is Cat1A seculeety clearance.
Limpeh read all Top Secret and Eyes Only messages even B4 Def Minister read them.
Then, Limpeh, put message on clipboard bring to him.
KLN Songs boh?

K L N
Limpeh is Cat1A seculeety clearance.
Limpeh read all Top Secret and Eyes Only messages even B4 Def Minister read them.
Then, Limpeh, put message on clipboard bring to him.
KLN Songs boh?
KLN my uncle is on business with you liao :eek: KLN those top secret locument must use a blood coloured seal to seal it after read KLN the content all about torpedo springboard etc KLN after read liao send it to head of weapon and other big head small head KLN

K L N

Rast time, many divers are FAT SLOBS.
Where got that slim and fit as in your pigture?
KLN last time my uncle look fitter than some diver so when he go home at 5pm he carry a big sports bag people always think he diver lo KLN