• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ex-naval cunt threatens to disclose SAF 'secrets' to request for immunity

'Not possible to have fair hearing': Woman without mask at MBS​

Wan Ting Koh
·Senior Reporter
Tue, 15 June 2021, 9:52 am

Phoon Chiu Yoke, 53, seen leaving the State Courts without her mask on 24 May 2021. (PHOTO: Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

SINGAPORE — An ex-naval officer charged for not wearing a mask in numerous places returned to court again on Tuesday (15 June) claiming that it was not possible for her to have a fair hearing due to previous cases involving the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF).

Phoon Chiu Yoke, who faces seven charges of not wearing her mask in various places and breaching her Stay-Home Notice, again asked District Judge (DJ) Janet Wang for her charges to be dropped.

The 53-year-old Singaporean was filmed in a confrontation with a safe-distancing ambassador (SDA) at Marina Bay Sands last month. The incident on 15 May was caught in a viral video showing Phoon demanding to see the SDA's badge. Phoon also removed her mask after leaving court on 24 May, when she was photographed and filmed by the media.

At her Tuesday hearing, the prosecution told the court that Phoon may face additional charges, including those from the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority.
Phoon, who represented herself, stated that she was an ex-naval officer who had a "number of incidents" when she was a "plaintiff" or "eyewitness" to many cases, and as such, it was "not possible" for her to have a fair hearing.

"I am not privy to discuss all these cases in court here without causing embarrassment or being prejudicial to the SAF and to the government of Singapore (so I) am applying for all these charges to be dropped," she said.

When probed on her cases with the SAF, Phoon repeated her allegations, adding, "Due to all these cases in the past, I should be granted immunity as a citizen." Phoon described the cases as "grave" and "very serious in nature".

DJ Wang then responded that her case with the SAF would not be relevant to her present charges, and that the court would not be cognisant of those charges.
In reply, Phoon said, "I beg to differ."

The judge then adjourned the case to 6 July, pending her additional charges and for Phoon to seek legal advice.
The maximum penalty for breaching COVID-19 measures is six months' jail and a fine of $10,000. Repeat offenders can be jailed for up to one year and fined up to $20,000.

This siao cha bor is 1 sandwich short of a picnic basket....her lights are on but no one is home.

Who was her navy officer ?
Navy officer Lui ?
KNN based on her age during her servit the CO of navy should be TCH to kwek siew jin KNN my uncle was there at brani naval base in 1991 during the change of command to tch probably phoon was there too KNN my uncle tackled a navy leegular chiobu over there while going home at cable car tower area and managed to get her lumber :whistling: KNN

We must give Phoon Chiu Yoke support so that she can let out all her navy secrets during the trial.

KNN based on her age during her servit the CO of navy should be TCH to kwek siew jin KNN my uncle was there at brani naval base in 1991 during the change of command to tch probably phoon was there too KNN my uncle tackled a navy leegular chiobu over there while going home at cable car tower area and managed to get her lumber :whistling: KNN
KNN now as a leesponsible forummer how my uncle can be with chow chor meng in 23SA in 1990 and with rsn ? KNN becas my uncle was out of course and leeposted to rsn Wear nice nice and do clerical Duty :biggrin:
KNN FYI chow was 23sa mortarman my uncle other sa KNN
KNN he was with my uncle in 24SA when he won the star search KNN ahem should my uncle publish proof as he always did :unsure: KNN

KNN now as a leesponsible forummer how my uncle can be with chow chor meng in 23SA in 1990 and with rsn ? KNN becas my uncle was out of course and leeposted to rsn Wear nice nice and do clerical Duty :biggrin:
KNN
What my uncle meant by Wear nice nice ? KNN thanks to SBC that time 1990 promoted a drama for rsn KNN

Everywhere my uncle go not only my uncle lah every rsn comrades also people will see them as a star becas of zoe Tay:geek::biggrin::whistling: KNN do clerical also can act as diver one you know KNN KNN:biggrin:
16_scale_rsn_naval_diver_officer_in_no_3_uniform_1525445934_91bc1200.jpg

Just call the bitch's bluff. The moment she open her cheebye to talk about secrets in the Navy, they will charge her additionally under OSA

Never wear mask, just say sorry and pay fine and is a small matter. I don’t understand why this lady had to make it a big issue?

Wow, this escalated gather quickly. Now we have "national security" and "our military reputation" thrown into the mix! And all because of a surgical face mask.

I need to invest in a popcorn making machine. This is going to be good.:biggrin:

Women are psychotic and should never be trusted to be in important roles

She probably going to reveal while in the RSN, she took part in a gang bang party involving her and the men under her charge inside the vessel engine room.