• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex general Ms Gan to enter Bishan-TPY GRC, replace Jos Teo

This pap never learn. Award scholarship, join saf, become general, join pap become mp.... all over again n again.

Why cant all she just stay in saf and not join ntuc? stop impacting out lives lah. KNN
stay in SAF can only work until 50 years old. crossover to politics and become MP can work until 60+

she is a shit too.
another maggotess in white yearning to laugh and laugh on way to the banks
and to tiew and kann and fuck singaporeans arseholes up high high and heads down down like all other maggots maggotess

953A36B6-894A-42EB-BFEB-755777FA9CB0.gif

I Hate You Middle Finger Sticker for iOS & Android | GIPHY

stay in SAF can only work until 50 years old. crossover to politics and become MP can work until 60+

In the early days, in order to entice bright young people to join the army after NS,
they were offered carrots, that they will be looked after when they retired. This offer
has not been withdrawn and has become a crutch where military officers are basicially
passing time in the military, to wait for the real payday either in some obscure GLC subsidiary.

In the early days, in order to entice bright young people to join the army after NS,
they were offered carrots, that they will be looked after when they retired. This offer
has not been withdrawn and has become a crutch where military officers are basicially
passing time in the military, to wait for the real payday either in some obscure GLC subsidiary.
In other armies, 50 year olds can't even reach BG sometimes

This is a joke. In US Army,some war veterans retired only with Lt.Col or Col. In sinkeeland,so easy to get BG that is why they call them paper general.

why pap like to have generals enter politics ? sinkies like generals as their mps ?

just Curious what is the current market rate , including bonus, of a serving BG in the Defence Force ???

me think monthly s$30k excluding bonus ???
Winston Choo time already more than 30k per month. Generals are all superscale salary.....some MG LGs can go until superscale C even. You Google and see how much that is. Dun gasp too loudly.

I guess she will earn her parachutist badge in Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC.....

Really boh liao MP....takes only a few months can qualify as an MP ?

Been in the military all her life and now can qualify to look after workers' needs too.