• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EW MRT line completely fucked. Vote the Chee Hong out.

This aged really well. :biggrin:

How about this?

1727343594244.jpeg

what if every line gets fucked? will there be a riot? or a protest? i think not. sinkies need their minum and makan in the morning. if that basic desire is sextisfied sinkies will go about their merry ways, with or without mrt.

LaoTze

EW MRT line completely fucked.​

VOTE ALL THE MIWs OUT OUT OUT​

View attachment 206958

View attachment 206960

View attachment 206961

EW MRT line completely fucked.​

VOTE ALL THE MIWs OUT OUT OUT​

0       0   Screenshot 2022-04-21 160357 (1).png

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 00.56.17 (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 00.56.17 (10).jpeg

SMRT CEO is Ngien Hoon Ping, ex SAF scholar General. What does he know about running trains? The President of SMRT is Lam Sheau Kai, another ex SAF BG, also know shits about running a train company. Another senior staff is Tan Peng Kuan, who is Group Chief Data & Digital Transformation Officer for SMRT. This clown is also another SAF ex BG. The Deputy CEO Lee Long Wee is a former RSAF scholar, with an aeronautical engineering degree. Spend over 20 years in RSAF before being parachuted into SMRT. From planes to trains, what does he know? Its so pathetic, it's not even funny. The list goes on. With all these senior officers coming from the SAF and knowing nothing about mass rapid transportation, it's a wonder the trains are no in more of a mess. Expect more crap in the future. Also on a side note, I fear for the SAF in a war if this is the quality of their Generals.

what if every line gets fucked? will there be a riot? or a protest? i think not. sinkies need their minum and makan in the morning. if that basic desire is sextisfied sinkies will go about their merry ways, with or without mrt.

Yes, you need something greater, for example, the entire chunk of reclaimed land sinking into the sea or a cluster of new tofu dreg HDB flats collapsing. Then maybe the long overdue riots will begin.