• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even LKY believes in God!

TeeKee

MM Lee says S'pore not taking any chances in dealing with swine flu

SINGAPORE: Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew said Singapore is well prepared to deal with swine flu.

"It's like an act of god, it's like SARS. How long will it last? I don't know, but we are taking all the precautions. We are taking no chances. We learn from SARS and we got all the precautions in place," he said.

The minister mentor was speaking on board the Singapore Flyer on Tuesday where he had been invited, along with 140 of his staff, their families, and his family for a ride.

The trip is Mr Lee's first time on the Flyer since it opened on April 15 last year.

When asked about how Singapore's tourism industry will weather the downturn as more attractions open amidst the global recession, Mr Lee said there have been reports of green shoots in the American economy.

Although he has his doubts, Mr Lee said it is good that Americans are optimistic.

Governments worldwide are counting on a recovery in the American economy to lift the global economy as it is the key export market for many countries such as China, Korea, Vietnam and Singapore.

- CNA

already said LKY is/was a christian,,,,

same as JBJ i think, St Andrew's

and he also says what

SWINE FLU is like an ACT of GOD,,,, like GOD started it

the Swine Flu kills the young the old the evil the innocence,,,, are you telling the world your Christian God is doing that?

from the look of it...i guess.

time will come for SGP if sinkies don't repent...

because we are pushing the boundaries...

boleh, all your gods don't do earthquakes and swine flu leh..

so your god is the culprit for all the earthquakes, typhoon, tsunami, aids, sars, flu? And he is suppose to love all of you like his children? How contradicting.

I am glad you have pointed this out yourself, hopefully you will be able to realise how contradicting and ridiculous all along.

dunno just shut up...it is better to keep quiet and remain a fool than to open you mouth and remove all doubt

The only fool here is your prostitute mother for having such a retard like you. Luckily for your prostitute mother, she still enjoy the fuck Uncle Devil is giving her. Maybe you should tell your prostitute mother to shut her mouth while I fuck her. LOL!...

MM Lee says S'pore not taking any chances in dealing with swine flu

SINGAPORE: Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew said Singapore is well prepared to deal with swine flu.

"It's like an act of god, it's like SARS. How long will it last? I don't know, but we are taking all the precautions. We are taking no chances. We learn from SARS and we got all the precautions in place," he said.

The minister mentor was speaking on board the Singapore Flyer on Tuesday where he had been invited, along with 140 of his staff, their families, and his family for a ride.

The trip is Mr Lee's first time on the Flyer since it opened on April 15 last year.

When asked about how Singapore's tourism industry will weather the downturn as more attractions open amidst the global recession, Mr Lee said there have been reports of green shoots in the American economy.

Although he has his doubts, Mr Lee said it is good that Americans are optimistic.

Governments worldwide are counting on a recovery in the American economy to lift the global economy as it is the key export market for many countries such as China, Korea, Vietnam and Singapore.

- CNA
From what i see is that he does not have any good opinion for GOD !

already said LKY is/was a christian,,,,

same as JBJ i think, St Andrew's

I dont know whether the old man LKY believes in God or the Devil?

But one thing I can be very sure of is that the f**king old man is a hard core believer of Feng Shui.

LKY ever consulted the passed away Reverend Hong Chuan monk on many things including his home and all the government buildings in Singapore on Feng Shui.

so your god is the culprit for all the earthquakes, typhoon, tsunami, aids, sars, flu? And he is suppose to love all of you like his children? How contradicting.

I am glad you have pointed this out yourself, hopefully you will be able to realise how contradicting and ridiculous all along.

This is a small passage taken from http://answerbearer.blogspot.com

If such a God exists and is goodness personified eternally all He creates would naturally be good. This is the story of the Christian God. He created a good world with good people in it and He said it was all good. But we object that it cannot all be good we know there is evil, there is suffering, and there is disease and tragedy. We see natural disasters and not so natural ones. We see war, brutal violence, murder, destruction. We are appalled by what we see, so we, if a naturalist, can deduce we have evolved to have this natural indigence within us towards such cruelty. But what if there is another answer. What if when good was created, that which was not good was made possible. Man being created good, but with freedom sees what is not good and chooses to try that out for size. Man was warned not to do what is not good, but the not good was available to him, not because it was created, but because it is the absence of good or sometimes a distortion of good. The non good defiles the man who was warned it would not be a good thing to do. A course of events was set in motion to bring about the redemption of man to righteous goodness found in God that he became separated from through sin.

The evil and suffering in the world, is hence, a product of the gravity of sin causing corruption in man and in creation. But man has been on a journey ever since to become the great people of righteousness who will reign in a world where sin and evil has been conquered once and for all. God paid the debt for us, and as that reality is lived out in His Church in the world a great restoration will take place and is taking place. He waits and seems slow about bringing it to fruition so that more rather than less will find life in Him. He tarries to allow the fullness greater time to grow and more hearts and lives be brought to life through Him through the work of those who are in Him and are bringing Him to others.

==============================================

Ok maybe not so small, but hope it answers your "doubts"

Karma is the cosmic law of the world of beings....like shadows that follow oneself.....

All souls are splintered off the super-cosmic consciousness..the
eternal oneness...the non-originated,,non=differentiated .states.........where karma effect ceased......