PM 3rd speech cuming soon... stay tune
More bullshit of mask not necessary, pls stay calm. The biggest enemy is fake news that creates fear.
PM 3rd speech cuming soon... stay tune
trouble breathing? feeling faint? normal sickness you already know. If you feel really jialat cannot breathe properly cannot stand properly then you check in hospital... k?KNN fucking hell until now still leaving ambiguous advice KNN what is the fucking next step KNN seek medical attention is ownself chap sung KNN go gp they will ask you go home then endup you still need to go hospital KNN
where to get tantric sex?I thought I’m the tantric sex guru only.
Tantric sex is the best!
where to get tantric sex?
I recommend a virgin!you find your tantric partner!
I recommend a virgin!
who's that?Can someone introduce bro horny to our resident virgin?
who's that?
she's ok lah .. just a naggy aunty who is lonesomeginfreely, who else?
I would rather tio the wuhan virusginfreely, who else?
KNN the main problem is when you have sore throat and cough KNN so far all the confirmed cases have this and asked to go home by gp and suffered for sometime before they went er themselves KNN most of them went gp 2x KNN by then you already passed it to family members and the public KNNtrouble breathing? feeling faint? normal sickness you already know. If you feel really jialat cannot breathe properly cannot stand properly then you check in hospital... k?
KNN the main problem is when you have sore throat and cough KNN so far all the confirmed cases have this and asked to go home by gp and suffered for sometime before they went er themselves KNN most of them went gp 2x KNN by then you already passed it to family members and the public KNN
KNN this is really KNN KNN pap is secretly applying the don't need wear mask theory to prevent er overflow KNNKNN there was one confirmed case who went to 4 different GPs before he was tested and confirmed to have the virus, later the MOH official advised to visit the same GP and not different ones, but it is quite obvious that the poor chap visited 4 different GPs because he was not diagnosed correctly by the 4 GPs and was still felling unwell KNN
she's ok lah .. just a naggy aunty who is lonesome
she needs to air her frustrations
gp will diagnose as common cold unless they have covid diagnostic kits. at this moment gp’s don’t purposely diagnose outpatients for covid. moh should distribute covid diagnostic kits to all pubic and private gp’s for free. if they don’t it means late containment measures are still fucked up. it’s like catching rats at bukit buttock.KNN there was one confirmed case who went to 4 different GPs before he was tested and confirmed to have the virus, later the MOH official advised to visit the same GP and not different ones, but it is quite obvious that the poor chap visited 4 different GPs because he was not diagnosed correctly by the 4 GPs and was still felling unwell KNN
moh should distribute covid diagnostic kits to all pubic and private gp’s for free.
"false negatives" as in having it but kena detected as something else?tiagong a lot of false negatives during initial stages of infection.