its punishment for israel and everthing the west has done to the middle east.
Muslims always want to blame others for their own mistakes and false belief.
Like how they target innocent Chinese in Indonesia when it's their corrupted Muslim Indonesian gov that fucked up the economy in 1998.
Indonesia is not a religion though,it is a country.and the indonesians only massacred chinks,not anyone else.
It may be shocking to know this but Chinks are pretty much hated around the world,even by Chinks themselves.
The Netherlands to Abandon Multiculturalism And Muslim Mass-Immigration
Posted on April 26, 2013 by ADMIN 25 Comments
15 Votes
The Netherlands , where six per cent of the population is now Muslim, is scrapping multiculturalism:geert
The Dutch government says it will abandon the long-standing model of multiculturalism that has encouraged Muslim immigrants create a parallel society within the Netherlands ..
A new integration bill, which Dutch Interior Minister Piet Hein Donner presented to parliament on June 16, reads:
“The government shares the social dissatisfaction over the multicultural society model and plans to shift priority to the values of the Dutch people.
In the new integration system, the values of the Dutch society play a central role.”
With this change, the government steps away from the model of a multicultural society.
The letter continues: “A more obligatory integration is justified because the government also demands that from its own citizens.
It is necessary because otherwise the society gradually grows apart and eventually no one feels at home anymore in the Netherlands ..
The new integration policy will place more demands onimmigrants.
For example, immigrants will be required to learn the Dutch language and the government will take a tougher approach to immigrants who ignore Dutch values or disobey Dutch law.”
The government will also stop offering special subsidies for Muslim immigrants because, according to Donner;
“It is not the government’s job to integrate immigrants.” (How bloody true).
The government will introduce new legislation that outlaws forced marriages and will also impose tougher measures against Muslim immigrants who lower their chances of employment by the way they dress.
More specifically, the government will impose a ban on face-covering, Islamic burqas as of January 1, 2013.
The worst is probably UK and Sweden. They take in everyone from other countries.
once France falls to Islamic people, Islamic France will have the Hydrogen Bomb by default.......
The Islamist President of France will take over Europe with 5th columns in place all over Europe.
A new Dark Ages will descent on Europe.......... Until then, all the White Europeans are blind to this quiet conquest.......
From this short video, you will see how problem grow when Muslim population grow.
Now you know why the wise Myanmar don't want Muslim into their Buddhist Country.
I may be anti-PAP, but one thing the PAP gov got it right is how they are able to "control" the Singapore Muslims so far. Of course this is not free. The Malays Muslims may have some privileges from PAP gov that you and I may not be aware.
Just look at Indonesia anti-Chinese riots in 1998. Muslims blaming innocent non-Muslim Chinese for their fucked up corrupted Muslim Indonesian gov.
Stupid retard Devil. MIW control all sinkies. Not just the Muslims, Bodoh. U can only be a keyboard warrior here...talk "big" here and tere. Come...i dare u to create ur facebook. Watever u posted here cut and paste it over ur FB. Got balls or not Devil? Sure no balls lah.
As for Indon, i just wonder how come ur kind bodoh ceena indon still stay at Indon? They should just pack up their bags and head straight to Sinkieland or crawl back to ur commie Middle Shit kingdom.