• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ethnic Cleansing of CECAs At Changi Business Park! Good Jobs For Sinkies Lost! Samsters Happy Now?

1717646901816.png

订阅

即时 新加坡

多处是空置空间 樟宜商业园几个租户缩减办公空间
陈紫筠
发布 /2 小时前

疫情期间,樟宜商业园的好些商店因撑不到人潮回流,结束营业离场。(档案照片)
字体大小:

小中大
位于东部的樟宜商业园悄悄陷入了沉寂,好几个租户削减办公空间,多处都是空置待出租的办公空间。

据彭博社报道,美国科技企业IBM原本在樟宜商业园租用12层楼办公空间,但目前已削减至两层楼。瑞士银行(UBS Group AG)也把占地11万多平方英尺的办公空间减了超过一半。拥有两座办公楼的渣打集团(Standard Chartered PLC),正在寻求出租两层楼,相当于至少5万8000平方英尺的办公空间。

报告指出,房地产咨询公司高纬环球(Cushman & Wakefield)追踪樟宜商业园的10套商业房地产中,

它们的整体空置率在过去三年增加超过一倍,接近40%。

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20240606-3824661

Eisenhut

View attachment 201032

订阅

即时 新加坡

多处是空置空间 樟宜商业园几个租户缩减办公空间
陈紫筠
发布 /2 小时前

字体大小:

小中大

据彭博社报道,美国科技企业IBM原本在樟宜商业园租用12层楼办公空间,但目前已削减至两层楼。瑞士银行(UBS Group AG)也把占地11万多平方英尺的办公空间减了超过一半。拥有两座办公楼的渣打集团(Standard Chartered PLC),正在寻求出租两层楼,相当于至少5万8000平方英尺的办公空间。

Thats definitely genocide!!!

k1976

View attachment 201032

订阅

即时 新加坡

多处是空置空间 樟宜商业园几个租户缩减办公空间
陈紫筠
发布 /2 小时前

字体大小:

小中大

Really created many many good jobs de woh, right Cik Syed?

congo9

The business park concept is essentially a flawed one. business park like IBP or Changi business point is all rental seeking.
Without a strong technological background and production, we basically a outpost for all these MNC. When all these indians comes in ,they send back all the money they earn. Plus, government don't get their hands on the levy every month.

k1976

The business park concept is essentially a flawed one. business park like IBP or Changi business point is all rental seeking.
Without a strong technological background and production, we basically a outpost for all these MNC. When all these indians comes in ,they send back all the money they earn. Plus, government don't get their hands on the levy every month.
Once the "Rights" for accessing certain "Critical Industries" tio kang tong....u know de loh....

leemember...it is a SUNSET industry liao

Casino and IR is the right step forward :smile:

Build more NTUC supermarkets, SG Pools outlets and F&B crony food courts lah.

Left hand collect from right hand, continue enjoying your rent-seeking arrangement. :cool:

They tried it with the International Business Park near Jurong East, across the road from Chevrons.

Nothing remarkable about that place, except this huge fountain at a roundabout.

Ctg8FrVUsAEHmUB.jpg:orig

mahjongking

peesai is for foreigners to come and shit and go back to their kampong after benefitting ...........those sinkee clowns who think the pap really takes care of you, please go to the nearest polyclinic get your head checked

congo9

Essentially it just hire more foreigners, all these banks are doing the heavy back end ops. These back end ops costs money. These activity aren't revenue generating. The activity in the Singapore does not add to the total revenue,much

So when costs goes up , like rental, utility, wages. Banks essentially close their back end ops and send the ops back to cheapest location possible.

Looks like tax break, tax incentives, political stability had their own limitations.

oliverlee

peesai is for foreigners to come and shit and go back to their kampong after benefitting ...........those sinkee clowns who think the pap really takes care of you, please go to the nearest polyclinic get your head checked
they will just force jab you. Useless eaters deserve to die

oliverlee

ah neh still got money to pay rent here meh? After they leave, their fucking international schools will close down next. good riddance, so many in Sg, and so big. They will go the way of the Japanese. River Valley was once Little Tokyo.

Essentially it just hire more foreigners, all these banks are doing the heavy back end ops. These back end ops costs money. These activity aren't revenue generating.

So when costs goes up , like rental, utility, wages. Banks essentially close their back end ops and send the ops back to cheapest location possible.

Looks like tax break, tax incentives, political stability had their own limitations.

I highly doubt those PAP nincompoops know anything about 'cost centres'. They have been stealing a living their entire life in the public sector leeching off taxpayer money, never worked a day's real job in the private sector. :rolleyes:

It's all about virtue signalling this shitty island as some pro-business 'hub', I'm sure the EDB or some organization throws numerous perks at them to set up shop here, any shop is welcome. :cool:

bigozt

With good internet infrastructure, physical location is passe or unnecessary. Cecas can operate out of home village. You are on call with a support chap and suddenly you hear a Moo and cowbell sounds.