• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Esther Low accuses everyone of being racist because they don't share her love for Indians.

Silly chinese traitor dog bitch that has not experienced real hardcore racism from Spanish and filthy Indian bastards and bitches like kt latha attacking fellow Chinese as usual.

I can see why you not happy with her. She's your competitor.

Coward ccb Malaysian son of whore that dare not swear to die a violent death if i am a virgin and yet spewing ccb lies of me non stop is you lowest class Chinese traitor dogs below filthy Indians.
Seriously Chinese traitor dogs like @Cottonmouth @Valium are lower class than filthy Indians that at least did not gang up with Chinese to attack Indians.

I can see why you not happy with her. She's your competitor.
You son of whore Malaysian Chinese traitor dog is lower class than filthy Indians ganging up with your enemy to attack me.

You son of whore Malaysian Chinese traitor dog is lower class than filthy Indians.

She's younger and tighter than you. All the Indians will go to her instead of you when they see her firm tits.

You son of whore Malaysian Chinese traitor dog is lower class than filthy Indians ganging up with your enemy to attack me.
High class and first class people like me don’t gang up with enemy to attack other enemies.

She's younger and tighter than you. All the Indians will go to her instead of you when they see her firm tits.
Another coward doggie that dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death and yet insulting me whore is so low class doggie son of whore indeed unlike me high class and first class hero.

High class and first class people like me don’t gang up with enemy to attack other enemies.
That’s why there is only one and only one high class and first class Chinese hero here vs many Chinese traitor dogs and bitches.

esther low popular meh

Don't even who who the fuck this bitch is except for her shit eating habits. Other sluts in her occupation are becoming mistresses and high class social escort.

This cheap slut Esther whore spread her legs for shitskins. Fucking slut should get currytiatis.

You are another filthy slut who served Indian customers, you disgusting filthy swineslut.
You are then the filthy ccb Malaysian son of whore and a small ball small LJ bullying good Singaporean woman while hiding behind a computer. Knnbccb I am a virgin with annulled marriage is a fact that can withstand medical police and court scrutiny while your ccb mouth open all evil filthy shit based on hot air.

Ccb Malaysian thieves steal my photos and dare to turn around to accuse me with all kinds of filthy accusations because they are all filthy whores and sons of whores themselves with no honesty no honor no kindness no nothing but ccb mouth and dirty hands stealing and slandering me non stop.

Wait till she stay in m&d land ... then she will know what is racism about.

But the irony is the low class m&d like to be racist but they themselves was the laughing stock.

Wait till she stay in m&d land ... then she will know what is racism about.

But the irony is the low class m&d like to be racist but they themselves was the laughing stock.
I have stayed in mudland and racism from m&d is the least of the problem.

Obvious reason why most people adopt "love the curry but fuck the damned holy shit"!

sinkies confuse racial prejudice with class discrimination. for example, high ses towkays don’t fraternalize with low ses workers during work and lunch as towkays need to bark orders at workers to get things done. low ses workers may be jiuhukias, sinkie uncles, ahmads or ahnehs. doesn’t matter. they don’t get to sit in towkay’s mercedes and go to lunch with towkay and other (higher ses) office staff. towkay can pickup a few syt’s in skimpy outfits from office to sweeten his entourage during makan time. that’s what they are hired for. even if warehouse or factory blue collar worker is angmoh, they go to lunch in separate ways. same thing with maids and servants. this is not racist. this is sinkie class segregation. high ses ministars will only visit and socialize with low ses sinkies at hawker centers when erection time is around the corner.